Download.com
  • Navigation
  • offene Suche
Schließen

PLATTFORMEN

BELIEBTE LINKS

KATEGORIEN

HILFE & EINSTELLUNGEN

Bewertung

Garageband bietet eine mobile Version Apple 'S leistungsstarke iWork Musik-Tool zur Erstellung, mit nur einer Handvoll von Nachteilen auf, was sonst ein leistungsfähiges, intuitives Werkzeug. Stärker als viele Anfänger-Tools, aber bei weitem nicht so stark wie einige der robustesten Tools auf dem Markt, Garageband ist eine perfekte Einstiegs-Werkzeug für jemanden in Mehrspur-Aufnahme oder digitale Komposition auf einem mobilen Gerät interessiert.

Garageband bietet zahlreiche Möglichkeiten, beim ersten Start. Von Keyboards, Schlagzeug, der Probenahme und eine Reihe von Voreinstellungen, die es einfach Spaß machen Effekte zu erzeugen, ohne sich mit den Kontrollen zu viel spielen, Garageband hat eine Menge zu spielen. Es arbeitet nur in Landscape Modus und einige Werkzeuge sind besser auf die Mac - Vor allem die Tastatur-Schnittstelle - aber viele Optionen wie die Verstärker Option, Aufnahme-Tools, und Sampler sind sehr gut verarbeitet und ganz leicht zu bedienen, auch für diejenigen, die keine Erfahrung im Erstellen von Musik. Mehrspur-Aufnahme ist ein weiteres sehr nützliches Werkzeug hier, und trotz der Ressourcen dieser App müssen verlangen, lief es reibungslos in jedem Test, den wir für sie entwickelt, von einem Acht-Spur-Aufnahme von mehreren Sprach-Eingänge und drei-bis fünf-minütigen Audio-Aufnahmen bearbeitet Bildschirm .

Garageband ist einer jener seltenen Apps, die nützlich sein können für fast jedermann in der Aufnahme interessiert. Ob Sie interviewen jemand für Ihren Podcast oder mit Smart Drums spielen, während per Bluetooth an drei anderen verbunden iPad oder iPhone Benutzer, diese App immer wieder in Erstaunen. Dies ist einer der Apple 'S besser iWork Apps für das iOS Plattform.

 
lesen Sie mehr +

screenshots

Vollständige Spezifikationen

Neuerungen in Version 2.3.7

  • Stützt Tastaturbefehle, wenn, eine intelligente Tastatur- oder Bluetoothtastatur verwendend
  • Fügt die Wah stompbox Pedal und Gesicht Steuerung intelligenter Guitarre hinzu
  • Stellt Stabilität Verbesserungen und Wanze Verlegenheiten zur Verfügung

Allgemein

Herausgeber Apple
Herausgeber Website http://www.apple.com/
Veröffentlichungsdatum 07. November 2018
Hinzufügedatum 16. Januar 2019
Version 2.3.7

Kategorie

Kategorie Unterhaltungssoftware
Unterkategorie Musik-Software

Betriebssysteme

Betriebssysteme iOS
Zusätzliche Anforderungen iOS 12,1

Downloadinformationen

Dateigröße 1.24GB
Dateiname Externe Datei

Beliebtheit

Gesamtanzahl der Downloads 102.225
Der letzten Woche 470

Preis

Lizenzmodell Kostenlos
Beschränkungen Nicht verfügbar
Preis Kostenlos

Download.com Shuttlecock
  • Navigation
  • open search
Close

PLATFORMS

POPULAR LINKS

CATEGORIES

HELP & SETTINGS

Download Editors' Rating:
Editors' Rating:
Excellent
Average User Rating:
out of 16 votes out of 0 votes

Quick Specs

  • Version:
    2.1.1
  • Total Downloads:
    76,637
  • Date Added:
    Jun. 10, 2016
  • Price:
    Purchase; iTunes account required.; $4.99 to buy
  • File Size:
    1.24GB
  • Downloads Last Week:
    100
  • Platform:
    iOS
  • Product ranking:

Editors' Review

+

GarageBand offers a mobile version of Apple's powerful iWork music creation tool, with only a handful of drawbacks to what is otherwise a powerful, intuitive tool. More powerful than many beginner tools but not nearly as powerful as some of the most robust tools on the market, GarageBand is a perfect entry-level tool for someone interested in multi-track recording or digital composition on a mobile device.

GarageBand offers numerous options when first starting. From keyboards to drums, to sampling and a number of presets that make it easy to create fun effects without having to play with the controls too much, GarageBand has a lot to play with. It operates only in landscape mode and some tools are better on the Mac--especially the keyboard interface--but many options like the amplifier option, recording tools, and samplers are very well crafted and perfectly easy to use, even for those with no experience creating music. Multitrack recording is another very useful tool here, and despite the resources this app must demand, it ran smoothly in every test we developed for it, from an eight track recording to multiple voice inputs and three- to five-minute audio recordings being edited onscreen.

GarageBand is one of those rare apps that can be useful for almost anyone interested in recording. Whether you are interviewing someone for your podcast or are playing with Smart Drums while connected by Bluetooth to three other iPad or iPhone users, this app never ceases to amaze. This is one of Apple's better iWork apps for the iOS platform.

 
read more +
 
read more +
User Reviews
+

Update Your Review

Since you've already submitted a review for this product, this submission will be added as an update to your original review.
Submit

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.
Click here to review our site terms of use.

 
see all reviews +

Full Specifications

+
What's new in version 2.1.1
Quickly navigate long lists of Apple Loops using a new alphabetical sidebar Use Multi-Touch to select multiple regions simultaneously in the Tracks area Send songs as an audio file using AirDrop Share GarageBand songs via Mail as uncompressed audio Apply your own custom images to songs shared to YouTube and Facebook Support for Shared iPad in iOS 9.3
General
Publisher Apple
Publisher web site http://www.apple.com/
Release Date March 10, 2011
Date Added June 10, 2016
Version 2.1.1
Category
Category Entertainment Software
Subcategory Music Software
Operating Systems
Operating Systems iOS
Additional Requirements Compatible with: ipad2wifi, ipad2wifi, ipad23g, ipad23g, iphone4s, iphone4s, ipadthirdgen, ipadthirdgen, ipadthirdgen4g, ipadthirdgen4g, iphone5, iphone5, ipodtouchfifthgen, ipodtouchfifthgen, ipadfourthgen, ipadfourthgen, ipadfourthgen4g, ipadfourthgen4g, ipadmini, ipadmini, ipadmini4g, ipadmini4g
Download Information
File Size 1.24GB
File Name External File
Popularity
Total Downloads 76,637
Downloads Last Week 100
Pricing
License Model Purchase
Limitations Not available
Price $4.99

Previous Versions:

Add to my list Report a problem
 
read more +