Download.com
  • Navigation
  • offene Suche
Schließen

PLATTFORMEN

BELIEBTE LINKS

KATEGORIEN

HILFE & EINSTELLUNGEN

Das Download verbinden jetzt wird Redirect zur Verlängerung Seite. Um die Verlängerung direkt anzubringen, klicken Sie an die anbringentaste auf der Seite.

Bewertung

Google Chrome gewinnt Popularität und Annahme als Alternative zu Firefox und zu Internet Explorer und nicht gerade unter Netz Surfers; Netzentwickler mögen Chrome Geschwindigkeit und Flexibilität sowie seine Öffnenquellenbestandteile. Firebug Lite für Google Chrome ist eine freie Verlängerung, die die Funktionalität des populären Firebug Netz-Entwicklungswerkzeugs der Chrome Schnittstelle hinzufügt. Firebug Lite läßt Sie HTML in der Realzeit kontrollieren und ändern, Netzleistung und Tätigkeit analysieren, und ausprüfen Javascript mit, was behauptet wird, um der vorgerückteste Debugger zu sein, der in einer Datenbanksuchroutine vorhanden ist.

Firebug Lite für Google Chrome anzubringen war so einfach wie, die Seite in Chrome öffnend und klickte die Downloadverbindung und das Erlauben der änderungen an. Die Firebug Lite Ikone erschien im Verlängerungen Raum auf der rechten Seite des toolbar; sie anklickend, schielt die unterere Verkleidung des Programms sich öffnen und geschlossen um. Diese expandierbare, abnehmbare Verkleidung überspannt die Breite der Chrome Schnittstelle. Sein Akte Menü hat zwei Eintragungen: Kontrollieren Sie, um die Ziel Webseite und Clear zu analysieren, um auffangene zurückzustellen. Der tabbed Werkzeugbehälter enthält die Eintragungen, die Konsole, HTML, CSS, Index und DOM erlaubt werden. Ein kleiner Pfeil auf dem unteren umschaltenen Rahmen öffnen eine Seitenkonsole für die hereinkommenden und laufenden Indexe. Navigation Tasten lassen uns Firebug Lite für die aktuelle Seite sowie geöffnete entaktivieren das Programm in einem pop-up Fenster, die uns es um Unabhängiges von Chrome verschieben lassen.

Bevor wir Firebug Lite verwendeten, paßten wir den kurzen videotutorial des Entwicklers auf, der eine feine Arbeit der gehenden neuen Benutzer durch die verschiedenen Werkzeuge des Programms erledigt. Wir steuerten zu einer persönlichen Webseite und klickten kontrollieren. Der HTML Vorsprung zeigte den Code in der Hauptverkleidung an, während die kleinere Seitenkonsole mit drei angezeigten Vorsprüngen sich öffnete: Art, berechnet und DOM, wenn DOM komplette Java Informationen anzeigt. Nach den Anweisungen des Tutorials waren wir schnell in der Lage, das HTML genug zu ändern, um eine sichtbare änderung im Aufstellungsort aber, ohne irgendeinen Schaden zu tun zu sehen. Klickender CSS öffnete das kaskadierenart-Blattwerkzeug und ein Drop-Down-Menü auf der taskbar hauptsächlichauflistung alle verbundenen Aufstellungsorte für Kontrolle.

Firebug Lite für Chrome tut zu viel, um es allen ausreichend hier zu bedecken, aber alles, das Sie wirklich wissen müssen, ist dieses: Es ist frei, integriert es seamlessly mit Chrome, und es funktioniert sehr gut in der Tat.

 
lesen Sie mehr +

Vollständige Spezifikationen

Allgemein

Herausgeber Firebug
Herausgeber Website http://www.getfirebug.com/
Veröffentlichungsdatum 23. September 2011
Hinzufügedatum 23. September 2011
Version 1.4.0.11967

Kategorie

Kategorie Browser
Unterkategorie Chrome-Erweiterungen

Betriebssysteme

Betriebssysteme Windows 98/Me/NT/2000/XP/2003/Vista/7
Zusätzliche Anforderungen Google Chrome beta Führung

Downloadinformationen

Dateigröße 294.13KB
Dateiname Externe Datei

Beliebtheit

Gesamtanzahl der Downloads 4.807
Der letzten Woche 2

Preis

Lizenzmodell Kostenlos
Beschränkungen Nicht verfügbar
Preis Kostenlos

Firebug Lite

Firebug Lite

Editors' Rating:
5
Spectacular
Average User Rating:
Be the first to rate this product!

Quick Specs

Version:
1.4.0.11967
File Size:
294.13KB
Date Added:
September 23, 2011
Price:
Free
Operating Systems:
Windows 98/Me/NT/2000/XP/2003/Vista/7
Total Downloads:
4,405
Downloads Last Week:
1
Additional Requirements:
Google Chrome Beta Channel

Editors' Note: The Download Now link will redirect to the extension page. To install the extension directly, click on the install button on the page.

Editors' review

Google Chrome is gaining popularity and acceptance as an alternative to Firefox and Internet Explorer, and not just among Web surfers; Web developers like Chrome's speed and flexibility as well as its open-source components. Firebug Lite for Google Chrome is a free extension that adds the functionality of the popular Firebug Web development tool to the Chrome interface. Firebug Lite lets you inspect and modify HTML in real time, analyze network performance and activity, and debug JavaScript with what is claimed to be the most advanced debugger available in a browser.

Installing Firebug Lite for Google Chrome was as simple as opening the page in Chrome, clicking the download link, and allowing the changes. The Firebug Lite icon appeared in the extensions space to the right of the toolbar; clicking it toggled the program's lower panel open and closed. This expandable, detachable panel spans the width of the Chrome interface. Its file menu has two entries: Inspect, to analyze the target Web page, and Clear, to reset the field. The tabbed tool tray contains entries entitled Console, HTML, CSS, Script, and DOM. A small arrow on the bottom frame toggled open a side panel for entering and running scripts. Navigation buttons let us deactivate Firebug Lite for the current page as well as open the program in a pop-up window, which let us move it around independent of Chrome.

Before using Firebug Lite, we watched the developer's brief video tutorial, which does a fine job of walking new users through the program's various tools. We navigated to a personal Web page and clicked Inspect. The HTML tab displayed the code in the main panel, while the smaller side panel opened with three tabs displayed: Style, Computed, and DOM, with DOM displaying comprehensive Java information. Following the tutorial's instructions, we were quickly able to alter the HTML enough to see a visible change in the site but without doing any harm. Clicking CSS opened the Cascading Style Sheets tool and a drop-down menu on the main taskbar listing all the associated sites for inspection.

Firebug Lite for Chrome does too much to cover it all adequately here, but all you really need to know is this: It's free, it integrates seamlessly with Chrome, and it works very well indeed.

Publisher's Description

More Products to Consider

All User Reviews

Add Your Review

Quickly sign in with: or Login or create an account to post a review.
You are logged in as . Please submit your review for Firebug Lite
Add Your Review

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.
Click here to review our site terms of use.

Update your review

Since you've already submitted a review for this product, this submission will be added as an update to your original review.
Submit

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.
Click here to review our site terms of use.

Previous Versions:

Close[x]

Submit a problem report for Firebug Lite

Please describe the problem you have with this software. This information will be sent to our editors for review.

Problem:

The Download.com Installer isn't working as expected

The download link does not work

The software has a newer version

The product contains malicious software

Other

Description:

Please select a feedback type.

Please enter a description.

Submit Problem Report

Close[x]

Problem Report submitted

Thank you for submitting a problem report! The Download team is committed to providing you with accurate software information.

OK