This is necessary because the delete function does not clear the space where deleted file is located and just mark the entry in directory ( folder ) that the file is deleted. But actually all information about the file is presented at the disk and can be restored! Old information will be available until the other file will overwrite it ( will use the same space at the disk ).
What's new in this version:
Version 22.214.171.124 may include unspecified updates, enhancements, or bug fixes.