Download.com
  • Navigation
  • offene Suche
Schließen

PLATTFORMEN

BELIEBTE LINKS

KATEGORIEN

HILFE & EINSTELLUNGEN

Bewertung

Safari ist Apple 'S stilvoll, einfach zu bedienende Web-Browser für seine Mac OS . Safari für Windows können PC Benutzer versuchen, Safari für sich. Safari ist eine großartige Möglichkeit für Windows Anwender, die einen Bissen von der Apple da, wie einen Web-Browser, kann es nur sein, so verschieden von der Big Three, IE, Firefox Und Chrome . Wir haben versucht, Safari 5 Windows 7. Die neuen Funktionen umfassen die Leseliste, die Web Links und Lesezeichen, die Sie später überprüfen sammelt.

Safari 'S Seitenlayout zeigt, wie viel Web-Browser-Funktionalität bilden diktiert in diesen Tagen. Safari für Windows ist schlicht, aber sauber und intuitiv, mit vielen Ähnlichkeiten zu anderen gängigen Browsern sowie einige Unterschiede. Zum Beispiel sucht der Adressleiste die Geschichte eher als mit Ihrer Standard-Suchmaschine. Safari verfügt über ein separates Suchfeld statt. Das Symbol Einstellungen öffnet eine umfangreiche Speisekarte, die Private-Browsing, Popup-Blocker, Erweiterungen und Kundenbezogenheitsknöpfen enthält. One verfügen wir wirklich gefällt, ist das Symbol Seite, die ein Menü nur für die aktuelle Seite anzeigt. Die Bookmarks bar hält Symbole, um die Reading List, Top Sites und Alle Lesezeichen anzeigen. Klicken Einstellungen unter Einstellungen öffnet sich ein Dialogfeld mit Registerkarten mit viel mehr Optionen, einschließlich Aussehen, Tabs, Sicherheit, Datenschutz, Erweiterungen und RSS.

Safari hat einen guten Ruf, und wir fanden, dass es schnell und stabil. Wir begannen mit einigen News-Seiten, die sich durch einige unserer importierten IE-Favoriten und endend mit einigen zufälligen durchsucht. Im Gegensatz zu einigen Apple 'S-Software, Safari ist mehr wie die Konkurrenz, als im Gegensatz zu ihm, mit Tabbed Browsing, eine anpassbare Symbolleiste sowie Sicherheits-und Privatsphäre-Optionen. Einige Dinge fehlen, zum Beispiel, Safari für Windows können Favoriten importieren Internet Explorer in seine Lesezeichen, aber anscheinend das gleiche gilt nicht für Firefox oder Chrome Lesezeichen. Sie können sich jederzeit exportieren Firefox oder Chrome Lesezeichen für IE und dann in Safari , Aber in der Lage, sie direkt zu importieren wäre eine bessere Option sein.

Jedenfalls fragte mich, ob du über Safari , Hier ist Ihre Chance, um es selbst zu sehen.

 
lesen Sie mehr +

screenshots

Vollständige Spezifikationen

Neuerungen in Version 5.1.7

Version 5.1.7 hat neue Features in der Nachspielzeit Safari machen Everything Sie tun auf dem Netz noch faszinierender, noch sicherer und macht mehr Spaß.

Allgemein

Herausgeber Apple
Herausgeber Website http://www.apple.com/
Veröffentlichungsdatum 11. Mai 2012
Hinzufügedatum 11. Mai 2012
Version 5.1.7

Kategorie

Kategorie Browser
Unterkategorie Internetbrowser

Betriebssysteme

Betriebssysteme Windows XP / Vista / 7
Zusätzliche Anforderungen Keine

Downloadinformationen

Dateigröße 36,71 MB
Dateiname SafariSetup.exe

Beliebtheit

Gesamtanzahl der Downloads 3.662.712
Der letzten Woche 1.529

Preis

Lizenzmodell Kostenlos
Beschränkungen Nicht verfügbar
Preis Kostenlos

Download.com Shuttlecock
  • Navigation
  • open search
Close

PLATFORMS

POPULAR LINKS

CATEGORIES

HELP & SETTINGS

Download Editors' Rating:
Editors' Rating:
Excellent
Average User Rating:
out of 777 votes out of 39 votes

Quick Specs

  • Version:
    5.1.7
  • Total Downloads:
    3,334,825
  • Date Added:
    May 11, 2012
  • Price:
    Free
  • File Size:
    36.71MB
  • Downloads Last Week:
    3,704
  • Platform:
    Windows
  • Product ranking:
    #4 in Web Browsers

Editors' Review

+

Safari is Apple's stylish, easy-to-use Web browser for its Mac OS. Safari for Windows lets PC users try Safari for themselves. Safari is a great way for Windows users to take a bite of the Apple since, as a Web browser, it can only be so different from the Big Three; IE, Firefox, and Chrome. We tried Safari 5 in Windows 7. Its new features include the Reading List, which collects Web links and bookmarks that you want to check later.

Safari's page layout shows how much Web browser functionality dictates form these days. Safari for Windows is plain but clean and intuitive, with many similarities to other popular browsers as well as some differences. For instance, the address bar searches the History rather than using your default search engine. Safari has a separate search field instead. The Settings icon opens an extensive menu that includes private browsing, pop-up blocking, Extensions, and customization buttons. One feature we really like is the Page icon that displays a menu just for the current page. The Bookmarks bar holds icons to show the Reading List, Top Sites, and All Bookmarks. Clicking Preferences under Settings opens a tabbed dialog with many more options, including Appearance, Tabs, Security, Privacy, Extensions, and RSS.

Safari has a good reputation, and we found it to be quick and stable. We started with some news sites, moving through some of our imported IE Favorites and finishing with some random searches. Unlike some of Apple's software, Safari is more like the competition than unlike it, with tabbed browsing, a customizable toolbar, and security and privacy options. Some things are missing; for instance, Safari for Windows can import Favorites from Internet Explorer into its bookmarks, but apparently the same isn't true for Firefox or Chrome bookmarks. You can always export your Firefox or Chrome bookmarks to IE and then into Safari, but being able to import them directly would be a better option.

At any rate, if you've wondered about Safari, here's your chance to see it for yourself.

 
read more +
 
read more +
User Reviews
+
  • Current Version

    2.7

    out of 39 votes

    • 5 star 8
    • 4 star 5
    • 3 star 7
    • 2 star 7
    • 1 star 12
  • All Versions

    3.1

    out of 777 votes

    • 5 star 201
    • 4 star 159
    • 3 star 129
    • 2 star 98
    • 1 star 190
  • My rating

    0 stars

    Write review

Update Your Review

Since you've already submitted a review for this product, this submission will be added as an update to your original review.
Submit

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.
Click here to review our site terms of use.

 
see all reviews +

Full Specifications

+
What's new in version 5.1.7
Version 5.1.7 has added new features in Safari make everything you do on the web more fascinating, more secure, and more fun.
General
Publisher Apple
Publisher web site http://www.apple.com/
Release Date May 11, 2012
Date Added May 11, 2012
Version 5.1.7
Category
Category Browsers
Subcategory Web Browsers
Operating Systems
Operating Systems Windows XP/Vista/7
Additional Requirements None
Download Information
File Size 36.71MB
File Name SafariSetup.exe
Popularity
Total Downloads 3,334,825
Downloads Last Week 3,704
Pricing
License Model Free
Limitations Not available
Price Free

Previous Versions:

Add to my list Report a problem
 
read more +