Download.com
  • Navigation
  • offene Suche
Schließen

PLATTFORMEN

BELIEBTE LINKS

KATEGORIEN

HILFE & EINSTELLUNGEN

Beste Sprache und übersetzer

Populäre Windows Software

English To Hindi and Hindi To English Converter Software

English To Hindi and Hindi To English Converter Software

Geben Sie zum tryVIEW → frei

Diese Software bietet eine Lösung für Benutzer an, die Englisch zu Hindi und umgekehrt übersetzen möchten. Text kann von einer Akte geladen werden und das übersetzung Paar (englisch zu Hindi oder zu Hindi zu Englisch) wird gewählt…

Free Language Translator

Free Language Translator

FreeVIEW

Free Language Translator ist DeskTop Sprache Translator Anwendung. Es ermöglicht den Import für mehrere beliebten Untertitel-und Dokumentformate.

Devanagari Keyboard

Devanagari Tastatur

FreeVIEW

Devanagari Tastatur versieht Benutzer mit Englisch Marathi oder Devanagari zur Transkription Anwendung. Damit die Devanagari Tastatur zum zu arbeiten, Sie vergewissern muß, daß die Unicode Unterstützung…

Clavier Arabe

Clavier Arabe

FreeVIEW

Clavier arabe Co die virtuelle arabische von arabischem zu übersetzende Tastatur, zum des arabischen langage, der Suche auf das Internet zu schreiben und zu englischem, französischem, spanischem, russischem etc. Eine Windows Anwendung, die simuliert…

English To Arabic and Arabic To English Converter Software

English To Arabic and Arabic To English Converter Software

Geben Sie zum tryVIEW → frei

Diese Software bietet eine Lösung für Benutzer an, die Englisch zum Arabisch und umgekehrt übersetzen möchten. Text kann von einer Akte geladen werden und das übersetzung Paar (englisch zu arabischem oder zum Arabisch zu Englisch) wird gewählt…

English To Chinese and Chinese To English Converter Software

Englisch zu chinesischem und zum Chinesen zur englischen Converter Software

Geben Sie zum tryVIEW → frei

Diese Software bietet eine Lösung für Benutzer an, die Englisch zum Chinesen und umgekehrt übersetzen möchten. Text kann von einer Akte geladen werden und das übersetzung Paar (chinesisch zu arabischem oder zum Chinesen zu Englisch) wird gewählt…

Client for Google Translate

Client for Google Translate

FreeVIEW

Client for Google Translate ist ein freies Translator für Windows, das der schnellen übersetzung des Textes in der Mehrheit einen Anwendungen, wie Outlook, MS Word, Internet Explorer ermöglicht, und Firefox das Verwenden…

Euroglot Professional

Euroglot Fachmann

Geben Sie zum tryVIEW → frei

Euroglot Fachmann ist das genaueste und meiste umfangreichste übersetzung System für Ihre internationale Geschäftskorrespondenz und weitere ganze übersetzung Arbeit. Die Standardausrüstung des Lieferns verwendbar…

English German Translator

Englischer Deutscher Translator

PurchaseVIEW

Es ist Englisch zum deutschen Translator und Kolben versa. downloaden Sie unser neues Translator, um. benutzerfreundliches interface.download es für freies jederzeit hier zu verwenden. Dieses Translator Unterstützungsenglisch, German.it ist Zeitretter… und…

Jalada Just Translate

Jalada übersetzen gerade

Geben Sie zum tryVIEW → frei

Mit jalada übersetzen Sie einfach die Welt spricht eine Sprache - Ihre! jalada übersetzen gerade liefert sofortige Ganztextübersetzungen zwischen Dutzenden der unterschiedlichen Sprachen. Es kann Wörter, Sätze übersetzen,…

Pars Translator Client

Pars Translator Client

FreeVIEW

Indem Sie Pars Translator Client verwenden, können Sie Ihren englischen Text oder Wort in persischen Text oder in Wort übersetzen. Dieses Programm stützt 33 sich auffangen von den Wissenschaften einschließlich Computer, Medizin, Technik, Politik. …

Euroglot Professional

Euroglot Fachmann

Geben Sie zum tryVIEW → frei

Grammatische korrekte übersetzung von Sätzen von holländischem zu englischem und von den Holländern zu den deutschen Begriffswörterbüchern mit Ausdrücken, Sprichwörtern und Grammatikwerkzeugen von und zu englischem, deutsch, holländisch, französisch,…

TradeManager Translator Pro

TradeManager Translator Pro

Geben Sie zum tryVIEW → frei

1. Alibaba TradeManager ist das berühmteste IM für chinesischen zwischenstaatlichen Handel. Mit es konnten Sie alle Arten Gelegenheiten finden, Geschäft mit chinesischen Grossisten und Versorgern zu haben. TradeManager Translator…

Virtaal

Virtaal

FreeVIEW

Virtaal ist ein graphisches übersetzungshilfsmittel. Gleichzeitig zu verwenden bedeutet wird, um einfach zu sein, und leistungsfähig. Virtaal ist für das neue Mitglied auf Ihrer Mannschaft mit einfachem und intuitivem Plan vollkommen, die hervorhebende Farbe,…

Anylango

Anylango

FreeVIEW

Anylango kann Unterrichtsprogramm auf Ihren Selbst herstellen. Stützen Sie fast alle Multimedia Formate, Filme, Lied und DVD. Die Anwendung kann Akte mp3 exportieren. Aufpassende und hörende authentische Materialien (Filme, Fernsehapparat Reihen,…

SpeechTrans Ultimate Translator

SpeechTrans Ultimate Translator

Geben Sie zum tryVIEW → frei

SpeechTrans Ultimate Windows DeskTop (HIPAA GEFÄLLIG) GEBRAUCH Fall: Behandeln Sie Dictating medizinisches gemerkt direkt in EMR. Patienten mit Realzeitrede Redeübersetzung innen zum überschuß auch, prüfend 40 unterschiedlich…

LADEN SIE MEHR

Download.com
  • Navigation
  • open search
Close

PLATFORMS

POPULAR LINKS

CATEGORIES

HELP & SETTINGS

Best Language and Translators

Popular Windows Software

English To Hindi and Hindi To English Converter Software

English To Hindi and Hindi To English Converter Software

Free to tryVIEW →

This software offers a solution for users who want to translate English to Hindi and vice versa. Text can be loaded from a file and the translation pair (English to Hindi or Hindi to English) is chosen...

Free Language Translator

Free Language Translator

FreeVIEW →

Free Language Translator is a desktop language translator application. It allows the import for several popular subtitle and document formats.

Baraha

Baraha

Free to tryVIEW →

Baraha supports Kannada, Sanskrit, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam, Gujarati, Gurumukhi, Bengali, Assamese, Manipuri, and Oriya languages. Baraha - a standalone program for editing, printing documents....

Devanagari Keyboard

Devanagari Keyboard

FreeVIEW →

Devanagari Keyboard will provide users with English to Marathi or Devanagari transliteration application. In order for Devanagari Keyboard to work, you will have to make certain that the Unicode support...

English To Arabic and Arabic To English Converter Software

English To Arabic and Arabic To English Converter Software

Free to tryVIEW →

This software offers a solution for users who want to translate English to Arabic and vice versa. Text can be loaded from a file and the translation pair (English to Arabic or Arabic to English) is chosen...

Clavier Arabe

Clavier Arabe

FreeVIEW →

Clavier arabe co the virtual arabic keyboard to write arabic langage, search on the internet and translate from arabic to english, french, spanish, russian etc. A windows application that simulates a...

English To Indonesian and Indonesian To English Converter Software

English To Indonesian and Indonesian To English Converter Software

Free to tryVIEW →

This software offers a solution to users who want to translate English to Indonesian and vice versa. Text can be loaded from a file and the translation pair (English to Indonesian or Indonesian to English)...

English To Chinese and Chinese To English Converter Software

English To Chinese and Chinese To English Converter Software

Free to tryVIEW →

This software offers a solution for users who want to translate English to Chinese and vice versa. Text can be loaded from a file and the translation pair (Chinese to Arabic or Chinese to English) is chosen...

Client for Google Translate

Client for Google Translate

FreeVIEW →

Client for Google Translate is a free translator for Windows which enables the fast translation of text in the majority of applications, such as Outlook, MS Word, Internet Explorer, and Firefox using the...

Chat Translator for Skype

Chat Translator for Skype

Free to tryVIEW →

Key Features and Benefits: * Instantly translates conversations in different languages. * Translates and sends messages in any foreign language. * Translates replies from one language into your own...

SpeechTrans Ultimate Translator

SpeechTrans Ultimate Translator

Free to tryVIEW →

SpeechTrans Ultimate Windows Desktop (HIPAA COMPLIANT) USE Case: Doctor Dictating medical noted directly into EMR. Also proving patients with real time speech to speech translation in over 40 different...

English To Russian and Russian To English Converter Software

English To Russian and Russian To English Converter Software

Free to tryVIEW →

This software offers a solution for users who want to translate English to Russian and vice versa. Text can be loaded from a file and the translation pair (English to Russian or Russian to English) is...

Cyrillic Character Transliteration

Cyrillic Character Transliteration

FreeVIEW →

The Cyrillic Character Transliteration Client is a great freeware tool that can be used to quickly convert text between Latin ant Cyrilic Characters. No need to install this software, just download the...

Euroglot Professional

Euroglot Professional

Free to tryVIEW →

Euroglot Professional is the most accurate and most extensive translation system for your international business correspondence and all other translation work. The standard feature of delivering suitable...

English To Spanish and Spanish To English Converter Software

English To Spanish and Spanish To English Converter Software

Free to tryVIEW →

This software offers a solution to users who want to translate English to Spanish and vice versa. Text can be loaded from a file and the translation pair (English to Spanish or Spanish to English) is chosen...

Chat Translator for TradeManager

Chat Translator for TradeManager

Free to tryVIEW →

DYC Software Chat Translator for TradeManager is an easy-to-use chat translation software that could convert your Trade Manager chat to more than 20 languages such as Arabic, Hindi, French, Chinese, Japanese,...

LOAD MORE