Icon of program: Our Sitter List

Our Sitter List for iOS

By Our Sitter ListFreeUser Rating

Key Details of Our Sitter List

  • Our Sitter List was formed in 2015 by Whitney Schickling and Karly Hart, two working moms of four active children under the age of seven.
  • Last updated on September 11, 2020
  • There have been 9 updates
  • Virus scan status:

    Clean (it's extremely likely that this software program is clean)


Enlarged image for Our Sitter List
Our Sitter List 0/4

Developer's Description

Our Sitter List was formed in 2015 by Whitney Schickling and Karly Hart, two working moms of four active children under the age of seven.

Our Sitter List was formed in 2015 by Whitney Schickling and Karly Hart, two working moms of four active children under the age of seven. Also sisters-in-law and best friends, Whitney and Karly found themselves constantly struggling to find trustworthy babysitters while juggling busy work and social schedules. Many of their Nashville friends shared the same frustration. Fueled by the desire to make it easier for great families to find great childcare, along with their entrepreneurial spirits and trust in each other they launched Our Sitter List LLC.

Parents pay a one-time application fee during account signup. Parents will not be able to use the site until approved by the founders.

Sitters also pay a one-time application fee during account signup. This covers your background check and application processing.

For Parents, a subscription is required to use this app. 12 month, 6 month, 3 month, and 1 month subscriptions are available for purchase after your account is approved.

Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase

Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period

Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal

Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase


Explore More