NCT DREAM - "BOOM for Android

By salimp3 Free

Developer's Description

NCT Dream is the third sub-unit of South Korean boy group NCT. The group follows an admission-graduation system, where they graduate from the unit after reaching the Korean age of 20 (19 internationally).

The group debuted on August 25, 2016, with the single "Chewing Gum" and with seven members: Mark, Renjun, Jeno, Haechan, Jaemin, Chenle, and Jisung. Mark graduated from the group on December 31, 2018.Mark, Haechan, Jaemin, Jisung, and Jeno were previously a part of SM Rookies. Chenle previously had a solo career and received two months of training prior to his debut with NCT.

NCT was first announced in January 2016 by Lee Soo-man at a presentation, where he talked about a group that would debut different teams around the world. Mark debuted in the group's first unit, NCT U, on April 4, 2016.On July 7, Haechan made his debut in the second unit, NCT 127, alongside Mark. NCT Dream was announced as the third subunit on August 18, 2016.

Full Specifications

What's new in version 1.0


Release March 11, 2020
Date Added March 11, 2020
Version 1.0

Operating Systems

Operating Systems Android
Additional Requirements Requires Android 4.1 and up


Total Downloads 1
Downloads Last Week 0
Report Software

Related Apps

YouTube Music logo

YouTube Music

YouTube Music
Google Play Music logo

Google Play Music

Google Play Music
Spotify: Listen to new music and play podcasts logo

Spotify: Listen to new music and play podcasts

Spotify: Listen to new music and play podcasts
Pandora Music logo

Pandora Music

Pandora Music
Promo image for CNET Shopping

Get the best price on everything

Shop your favorite products and we’ll find the best deal with a single click. Designed to make shopping easier.