Loctra is an easy to use GPS location tracking application developed to view the locations of your loved ones. You can access the location of your family and friends, view location histories and receive instant notifications about their status by means of Loctra.
Real-time location tracking.
Access to location history.
Receive notifications when the person you are following leaves and arrives at a place.
Save unlimited places.
In-app private messaging.
Send a tracking request by typing a phone number.
Battery status of your contacts list.
- Location Finder for your Family and Friends!
You should definitely use Loctra to find out what your family members do during the day, when they go to school and work. It will comfort you to know that they are safe.
- Location Finder for Lovers!
You will love our application the most ... We know that you constantly wonder about each other and cannot be separated from each other. Thanks to Loctra, you'll be sure that your lover is safe and that s/he is on the right track.
- Detailed Location History
You'll have full access to the location history of the person you're following; hence, you can see in detail where they spend their time during the day.
- Arrival and Departure Notifications
Is s/he at home? What time did s/he go to work today? These are the questions you have in mind, and the answers are in Loctra! You can receive instant notifications for your loved ones on arrival and departure based on the locations you define.
- Battery Status
Is the battery really over? You can follow this instantly from Loctra. You can receive information and notifications about the battery status of your loved one's phone. If you wish to receive notifications, you will be notified when its battery drops below 10%.
- In-App Private Messaging
You can quickly text within the application.
* Loctra uses your phone's GPS feature for location tracking.
* 1 Weekly Subscription With 3 Days FREE Trial
*Subscription with a free trial period will automatically renew to a paid subscription. You can cancel your subscription in the iTunes settings at least 24- hours before the end of the free trial period. Subscription payments will be charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of your purchase and upon commencement of each renewal term.
*Please note: any unused portion of a free trial period (if offered) will be forfeited when you purchase a premium subscription during the free trial period.
*You can cancel a free trial or subscription anytime by cancelling your subscription through your iTunes account settings. This must be done 24 hours before the end of a free trial or subscription period to avoid being charged. The cancellation will take effect the day after the last day of the current subscription period, and you will be downgraded to the free service.
Terms of Services: http://dichef.com/loctra/terms.html
If you have any feedback or questions please contact us at email@example.com