Download.com
  • Navigation
  • offene Suche
Schließen

PLATTFORMEN

BELIEBTE LINKS

KATEGORIEN

HILFE & EINSTELLUNGEN

Beste Sprachen-Software

Populär in der Windows Sprachen-Software

Sehen Sie alle an
Madura English-Sinhala Dictionary

Madura English-Sinhala Dictionary

FreeVIEW

Mehr als 230.000 englische und singhalesischen Definitionen werden in dieser Sprache gespeichert Translator Software. Sie können die genaue Sinhala Bedeutung jedes englischen Wortes und die genaue englische Bedeutung von irgendeinem Sinhala finden…

Wordinn English to Urdu Dictionary

Wordinn English to Urdu Dictionary

FreeVIEW

Wordinn English to Urdu Dictionary und Urdu zum englischen Wörterbuch ist das bedienungsfreundliche und meiste leistungsfähige Wörterbuch mit Google Images und Wikipedia, die bilden definitiv Ihren on-line-Lesestreit frei….

Anop Hindi Typing Tutor

Anop Hindi Typing Tutor

FreeVIEW

Anop Hindi Typing Tutor 2,0 ist die aktualisierte Version von Anop Hindi Typing Tutor 1,0 hat die folgenden Verbesserungen: Tutorials:- Lernprogrammabschnitt wird mit Hand-helfen und Keyboard Felwahl Tests ausgerüstet: -…

WordWeb

WordWeb

FreeVIEW

Dieser Thesaurus / Wörterbuch verwendet, um Wörter aus fast jedem Programm werden. Zusätzlich zur Anzeige Sinn Definitionen und Synonyme, WordWeb können Gruppen von verwandten Worte zu finden. Die Datenbank hat mehr als…

Avro Keyboard

Avro Keyboard

FreeVIEW

Avro Keyboard ist die erste freie Bangla Eingabe-Software für Windows . Art Bangla überall schreiben Dokumente, Verteilungsbögen, senden Bangla email, plaudern in Bangla, schreiben Bangla blog oder entwerfen Bangla Webseiten,…

Shoshi English To Bangla Dictionary

Shoshi English To Bangla Dictionary

FreeVIEW

Shoshi English To Bangla Dictionary ist ein komplettes Wörterbuch-Software mit allen aktuellen Worte. Der Hauptzweck des Herstellens des Wörterbuches ist, den Forschern, den Lehrern u. den Kursteilnehmern zu helfen, das benötigt…

Sehen Sie alle Windows Software an

Populär in der Mac Sprachen-Software

Sehen Sie alle an
Merriam Webster dictionary and thesaurus

Merriam Webster dictionary and thesaurus

Geben Sie zum tryVIEW → frei

Eine leistungsfähige elektronische Version des gut-verkaufenden Hinweises Sprache Amerikas, der die genauen, aktuellen Informationen liefert, während Wort Processing, bestehende E-mail, die Verteilungsbögen entwerfend und vorbereitet Darstellungen,…

Universal Translator

Universal Translator

FreeVIEW

Übersetzen Sie Wörter und sogar gesamte Sätze in mehr als 50 unterschiedliche Sprachen mit Universal Translator, Recht vom DeskTop Ihres Mac. Die gestützten übersetzen Sie Sprachen: Englisch, französisch, spanisch, italienisch,…

Easy Translator

Easy Translator

Geben Sie zum tryVIEW → frei

Easy Translator für Mac setzt die Energie der Internet-Maschinensprache-übersetzung Maschinen ein und ermöglicht Ihnen, Netzinhalt, -buchstaben, -schwätzchen und -email zwischen internationalen hauptsächlichsprachen leicht zu übersetzen….

Oxford Advanced Learner's Dictionary

Oxford Advanced Learner's Dictionary

Geben Sie zum tryVIEW → frei

Oxford Advanced Learner's Dictionary können Sie verstehen, was Worte bedeuten. Erfahren Sie, wie sie sagen. Know how, um sie zu benutzen. Die Oxford Advanced Learner's Dictionary (OALD) ist ein weltweit Bestseller. Es ist jetzt…

Wenlin

Wenlin

FreeVIEW

Wenlin packt die Hindernisse Frustrierens für Kursteilnehmer, Gelehrte und Sprecher des Chinesen mit seiner vielseitigen begabt und bedienungsfreundlichen Schnittstelle an. Es ist wie Haben eines reifen Gelehrten auf Ihrem DeskTop. Integriert…

Collins English Dictionary 9th Edition Pro (MAC)

Collins English Dictionary 9th Edition Pro (MAC)

Geben Sie zum tryVIEW → frei

Collins English Dictionary 9th Edition Pro Features: 120.000 Hinweise, umfangreiche Wortgeschichten, Extraanmerkungen über Volksetymologien, Verbrauch und IPA; nahe gelegene Wörter, flockiges Zusammenbringen und Homographresultate; leistungsfähig…

Sehen Sie alle Mac Software an

Populär in der iOS Sprachen-Software

Sehen Sie alle an
Offline English to Hindi Translator / Dictionary

Indirektes Englisch zu Hindi Translator/Wörterbuch

FreeVIEW

Dieses in hohem Grade qualifizierte indirekte Englisch zu Hindi übersetzt Wörterbuch ist eine indirekte Anwendung unterbringt Sie, um die übersetzung und die Definition des Wortes zu finden, das Sie suchen. Das folgende Auferlegen…

Offline Somali to English Language Dictionary

Indirekt somalisch zum englische Sprachenwörterbuch

FreeVIEW

Diese Anwendung ist eine Zweiweg- und einzigartige Anwendung, die für iPhones, iPads, iPod Noten autorisiert wird. Die folgende Wörterbuchanwendung bietet eine breite Vielzahl der Wörterbuchmaßeinheiten sowie Sprachenmaterialien… an

Offline Danish to English Language Dictionary

Indirektes Dänische zum englische Sprachenwörterbuch

FreeVIEW

Das folgende Dänische zum englischen Wörterbuch ermöglicht Ihnen, die übersetzung sowie die Definition jedes möglichen Wortes sofort zu finden, das Sie wünschen. Dieses Dänische zum englischen Wörterbuch ist eine indirekte Anwendung…

Offline Nepali to English Language Dictionary

Indirektes Nepali zum englische Sprachenwörterbuch

FreeVIEW

Dieses erfinderische Nepali zum englischen Wörterbuch ist eine indirekte APP, der Sie verwenden können, wann immer und gleichgültig wo Sie ohne die Internet-Anforderung wünschen. Features: Eine Unterscheidung eines Abschnitts nannte „Lieblinge“…

Offline English to Thai Translator / Dictionary

Indirektes Englisch zu siamesischem Translator/zum Wörterbuch

FreeVIEW

Diese bahnbrechende Anwendung versieht Sie mit einer Gelegenheit, ein erfinderisches Wörterbuch mit sehr großer Zahl von Wörtern zu haben. Unser indirektes Englisch zu siamesischem Translator/Dictionary ist eine indirekte APP, die wird…

Offline Kannada to English Language Dictionary

Indirektes Kannada zum englische Sprachenwörterbuch

FreeVIEW

Dieses indirekte Kannada zum englischen Wörterbuch auf Ihrer Apple Vorrichtung habend, werden Sie ermöglicht, die übersetzung und die Definition jedes möglichen Wortes zu suchen und zu finden, das Sie wünschen. Features: Es es hat auch eine Verwendbarkeit…

Sehen Sie alle iOS Software an

Populär in der Android Sprachen-Software

Sehen Sie alle an
U-Dictionary: English offline

U-Wörterbuch: Englisches indirektes

FreeVIEW

U-Wörterbuch: Englisches indirektes eine englische Wörterbuch-APP, die Wörter über Sprachen 25 ganz um die Welt übersetzt. Es ist als beste Selbstverbesserung APP von 2016 Google Play zugesprochen worden. Es regt… an

English to Amharic Dictionary

Englisch zum Amharic Wörterbuch

FreeVIEW

Dieses kreative Englisch zum Amharic Wörterbuch hilft Ihnen, Ihre Amharic und englische Sprachenfähigkeiten zu verbessern. Es bietet die vollständigste Vielzahl der übersetzungen der Wörter, Definitionen, Testsätze,… an

Chinese English Translator

Chinesisches Englisch Translator

FreeVIEW

Chinesisches Englisch Translator hat diese Eigenschaften: Englisch zur chinesischen übersetzung. Chinese zur englischen übersetzung. Hören Sie übersetzten Text auf englisches oder chinesisch. Kann als Wörterbuch verwendet werden. Indirekt…

Bangla to English Dictionary Offline And Translator

Bangla zum englischen Wörterbuch zu indirekt und Translator

FreeVIEW

Englisch zum Bangla Wörterbuch ist die Vor- u. sinnvolle erlernenAndroid Wörterbuch-Anwendung, entworfen, um die Bangla sprechenden Benutzer zu erleichtern, die scharf sind, die Bedeutungen der englischen Wörter in einfachem zu erlernen…

English Turkish Translator

Das englische Türkische Translator

FreeVIEW

Diese APP übersetzt Text, Wörter und Sätze von türkischem zu englischem und von englischem zum Türkischen. Diese APP konnte für Wortbedeutungen und als Wörterbuch auch verwendet werden. Wenn Sie sind ein Reisender oder ein Kursteilnehmer oder…

English to Nepali Dictionary

Englisch zum Nepali Wörterbuch

FreeVIEW

Englisch zum Nepali Wörterbuch ist eine indirekte Anwendung, die zur Entwicklung Ihres Wissens anregt. Diese in hohem Grade qualifizierte Anwendung ist von der sehr großen Zahl von Wörtern voll und wird besonders angefertigt nur…

Sehen Sie alle Android Software an

Download.com
  • Navigation
  • open search
Close

PLATFORMS

POPULAR LINKS

CATEGORIES

HELP & SETTINGS

Popular in windows Language Software

View All
View All windows Software

Popular in mac Language Software

View All
Merriam Webster dictionary and thesaurus

Merriam Webster dictionary and thesaurus

Free to tryVIEW →

A powerful electronic version of America's best-selling language reference that delivers accurate, up-to-date information while word processing, composing E-mail, designing spreadsheets, preparing presentations,...

Collins English-Spanish Dictionary

Collins English-Spanish Dictionary

Free to tryVIEW →

Up to 80,000 indexed English-Spanish / Spanish English translations with thousands of idiomatic expressions, technical terms, and slang. Single Click Activation--Just click on any text in nearly any desktop...

Universal Translator

Universal Translator

FreeVIEW →

Translate words and even entire sentences into more than 50 different languages with Universal Translator, right from the desktop of your Mac. Translate languages supported: English, French, Spanish, Italian,...

Oxford Advanced Learner's Dictionary

Oxford Advanced Learner's Dictionary

Free to tryVIEW →

Oxford Advanced Learner's Dictionary lets you understand what words mean. Learn how to say them. Know how to use them. The Oxford Advanced Learner's Dictionary (OALD) is a world best-seller. It is now...

Easy Translator

Easy Translator

Free to tryVIEW →

Easy Translator for Mac employs the power of Internet machine language translation engines, and enables you to easily translate Web contents, letters, chat, and emails between major International languages....

PROMT Offline Translator English Pack

PROMT Offline Translator English Pack

PurchaseVIEW →

The PROMT Offline Translator English Pack translates from English into German, French, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese, Russian and vice versa directly in applications and browsers on your Mac. Simply select...

View All mac Software

Popular in ios Language Software

View All
Offline Gujarati to English Language Dictionary

Offline Gujarati to English Language Dictionary

FreeVIEW →

The following Offline Gujarati to English Dictionary is an outstanding application which will impress you to immerse yourself in foreign languages. Giving you a comprehensive knowledge of technical translations...

Offline Oriya to English Language Dictionary

Offline Oriya to English Language Dictionary

FreeVIEW →

With Offline Oriya to English Language Dictionary, you will be enabled to seek and find your preferred word's translation and definition anywhere and anytime due to its offline system. The following bilingual...

Offline Chinese to English Language Dictionary

Offline Chinese to English Language Dictionary

FreeVIEW →

This Offline Chinese to English Dictionary has been made for those people who have proclivity to amend their Chinese and English languages without any obstacle. This offline dictionary lets you utilize...

Offline Malayalam to English Language Dictionary

Offline Malayalam to English Language Dictionary

FreeVIEW →

Offline Malayalam to English Language Dictionary will always be available on your Apple device due to its offline system. It is customized only for iPhone, iPod and iPad touch meantime is utterly easy...

Offline Nepali to English Language Dictionary

Offline Nepali to English Language Dictionary

FreeVIEW →

This innovative Nepali to English Dictionary is an offline app which you can use whenever and wherever you want without the internet requirement. Features: A distinction of a section named "Favorites"...

Offline Marathi to English Language Dictionary

Offline Marathi to English Language Dictionary

FreeVIEW →

The following Offline Marathi to English dictionary with vast number of words will provide you with the stunning opportunity to use it everywhere and every time, awing to its accessibility. Features:...

View All ios Software

Popular in android Language Software

View All
U-Dictionary: English offline

U-Dictionary: English offline

FreeVIEW →

U-Dictionary: English offline an English Dictionary App that translates words over 25 languages all around the world. It has been awarded as Best Self Improvement App of 2016 by Google Play. It encourages...

English to Amharic Dictionary

English to Amharic Dictionary

FreeVIEW →

This creative English to Amharic Dictionary will help you to upgrade your Amharic and English Language skills. It offers the most exhaustive varieties of words' translations, definitions, test sentences,...

Bangla to English Dictionary Offline And Translator

Bangla to English Dictionary Offline And Translator

FreeVIEW →

English to Bangla Dictionary is advance & Meaningful learning Android Dictionary Application, designed to facilitate the Bangla speaking users who are keen to learn the meanings of English words in easy...

French English Translator

French English Translator

FreeVIEW →

French English Translator has these features: English To French Translation. French To English Translation. Hear translated text in English or French. Can be used as a Dictionary. Offline access...

English Talking Dictionary

English Talking Dictionary

FreeVIEW →

English Talking Dictionary lets you learn the perfect pronunciation in proper accent, to speak English correctly. Learn the perfect pronunciation in US and UK English accent. Learn to speak English word...

English to Nepali Dictionary

English to Nepali Dictionary

FreeVIEW →

English to Nepali Dictionary is an offline application which will stimulate to the development of your knowledge. This highly qualified application is full of huge number of words and is customized only...

View All android Software