This is the official app provided by Seven Bank.
You can quickly check your account balance and your usage history is displayed clearly.
This app can be displayed in nine languages: Japanese, English, Tagalog, Chinese, Thai, Vietnamese, Indonesian, Portuguese, and Spanish.
After initial setup, you can easily log on by entering the app passcode (4-digit number).
After logging on to the app, your Seven Bank Account ordinary deposit and time deposit balance as well as any amount outstanding for card loans are displayed.
Usage History Inquiry
You can check the usage history of ordinary and time deposits for your account as well as card loans.
1. When you use the Debit Card Service, even the store where you shopped is displayed.
2. Once you view a use history, it is saved in your smartphone, so you can view it whenever you want.
3. You can register a note and set an icon for each transaction.
Online Banking Automatic Log On
You can now access directly and automatically to Online banking without having to type your log in details.
Access to online banking transactions such as money transfers are made much easier.
You can check the monthly statement , debit shopping amount, and the total amount of any shopping done on each icon set in the app.
Direct Banking Service Registration
You can use this app to register the necessary items to use the Direct Banking Service.
*To use this app, the customer is required to complete Direct Banking Service registration. The customer can register for the Direct Banking Service on this app or the Seven Bank home page.
nanaco Balance and Transaction History Inquiry
You can check your balance and transaction history for the nanaco (money and points) number registered with the Seven Bank Account Point Service.
Note: "nanaco" is electronic money issued by Seven Card Service.
Android OS 6.0-10.0
Please be advised that if your device is experiencing an issue, the app may not run properly even if it's within the recommended operating environment mentioned above.
When Using This App
Strictly manage your device and take extra care to not lose the device or have the device stolen.
If you delete the app but want to use it again or change your device, you must download the app again.
Note that if you deleted the app, the information saved in this app before it was deleted (logon information and usage history) cannot be restored.