Get notified when someone unfriends you on Facebook.) Who Unfriended Me CANNOT detect any unfriend events prior to installing this app. Simply install this app, and every time you feel that someone may have removed you from their friends list, tap refresh from within this app. It will detect if anyone has deleted you, or unfriended you. Checks your friend list each time you refresh in the app. Shows you a list of all friends, just as in Facebook website, New, deleted, activated, deactivated friends, along with friends who changed their names, are ordered by detection date. Everything is done on your device, your username and password are ONLY sent to Facebook, your friend list is NEVER sent anywhere. Background mode features: Background download of your friends list and automatically find out people who unfriended you. Configure background download to only occur while the device is on WiFi. (It may take a couple days for your device to learn your device usage to decide when to wake up Who Unfriended Me). The app is NOT ad supported. So while there are no annoying ads that you see, we ask you to support the app by going premium to continue using this app after first several unfriends. We appreciate your support. DISCLAIMER. This application is NOT created by, related to, or supported by Facebook. Who Unfriended Me does not make use of Facebook Connect and therefore does not violate the Facebook Platform policies. The correct functioning of Who Unfriended Me relies on the correct working of Facebook.com. If for any reason, Facebook.com, fails to work, because of maintenance or structural changes, this application may stop working.
Find, download, and install iOS apps safely from the App Store
Submit Your Reply
Thank You for Submitting a Reply, !
Note that your submission may not appear immediately on our site.