TipX allows you to manage all your messages, videos, photos, audio, and delete them anytime you choose from your phone and from the other phone.-All your information will never be kept- not even on our server -If someone will take a screenshot of your conversation, your will be noticed right away+ will be get a notification of the screenshot that was taken-You can choose if to appear : Online, Typing and your last seen-The application is protected with a pass code (optional)- only by using the correct pass code you will be able to view the conversation. -While using TipX Your phone number will not be visible to your TipX contacts, if your delete a contact your phone number will be deleted on the other phone as well. -You will get a confirmation that the photo is deleted (double X) -If you delete the TipX application the whole history will be deleted from all other phones, no memories kept while using TipX. -You choose if the whole conversation with be deleted or just part of it - No need to go back to the conversation menu, just swipe your screen and get to the conversation you wish -No copying forwarding messages -When a group admin decides to delete the group - it will be deleted from all users. -You can manage the time that the other side sees you received the message -You can choose the nickname, id photo, conversation background- to all TipX users -You can choose what conversation to hide from the chats menu, but still receive the message and much more.So what are you waiting for? TipX it.