Upon downloading and double clicking, it will copy itself to the start-up group for all users. Thereafter upon every user login, system flush removes all the user pertinent temporary files located in the %temp% folder.
What do you need to know about free software?
Submit Your Reply
Thank You for Submitting a Reply, !
Note that your submission may not appear immediately on our site.