Download.com
  • Navigation
  • offene Suche
Schließen

PLATTFORMEN

BELIEBTE LINKS

KATEGORIEN

HILFE & EINSTELLUNGEN

Bewertung

Splitwise ermöglicht Paaren und Gruppen, Everything von Gaststätterechnungen zu Haushaltungskosten leicht aufzuspalten.

Pro

Handliche APP: Eine APP wie Splitwise zu verwenden ist weit einfacher als, heraus darstellend, wieviel jede Person verdankt, in Ihrem Kopf und sie in den wechselnden Weisen, wie über-email oder Nachrichtenübermittlung APP dann in berechnen.

Groß für aufspaltende Rechnungen und Haushaltungskosten: Wenn Sie die Miete aufspalten möchten und Haushalt Rechnungen, dann empfehlen wir in hohem Grade Splitwise. Konkurrierende apps, wie Vorsprung und Splittr werden besser zur Behandlung der Gaststätterechnungen und -spielraums, beziehungsweise entsprochen.

Einfach-zu-steuern Sie Menü: Die untere Schiene schließt Freunde mit ein, die Ihnen ermöglicht, Freunde zu addieren; Gruppen für das Hinzufügen einer Gruppe, wie Ihre Spielraumfreunde, Gefährtegroomsmen oder bachelorettes und Zimmergenossen; Die Tätigkeit, zum der neuen Verhandlungen aufzuspüren, also Sie vergessen nicht, wem verdankt und wem gezahlt hat; und ich, der Ihnen ermöglicht, Kontoeinstellungen und Mitteilung Einstellungen einzustellen oder zu ändern. Das Plussymbol in der Mitte läßt Sie eine Rechnung addieren.

Betrüger

Nur nützlich, wenn Ihre Contacts auf ihm sind: Sie können nicht Rechnungen mit Contacts aufspalten, die nicht auf Splitwise sind. Da Venmo eine weit populärere APP ist, sind Wahrscheinlichkeiten Ihre Freunde sind bereits auf ihr, also konnten Sie mit Venmo besser aus sein.

Venmo oder PayPal noch erfordert, um zu zahlen: Splitwise nur Hilfen verfolgen Sie, wieviel Sie anderen verdanken. So, wenn Sie auf Splitwise sind, benötigen Sie noch Venmo oder PayPal, die Rechnung zu vereinbaren oder die Unkosten zu zahlen. Das ist, warum es einfacher sein konnte, Venmo zu aufgespaltet gerade zu verwenden und Rechnungen und Unkosten zu zahlen.

Endergebnis

Splitwise ist eine große Rechnung-aufspaltende APP, aber, weil Ihr Contacts möglicherweise nicht auf ihm sein kann und die APP nicht Zahlungen wirklich anfassen kann, konnten Sie weg vom Verwenden von Venmo besser sein.

 
lesen Sie mehr +

Finden Sie, downloaden Sie und bringen Sie iOS apps sicher vom APP Speicher an

screenshots

Vollständige Spezifikationen

Neuerungen in Version 4.4.12

- Gruppe Mitglieder können nicht entfernt werden, es sei denn sie eine Balance 0 haben; wir verbesserten das Design „der Gruppe Einstellungen“ zu Clarify dieses.

P.S. Splitwise stellt an! Gekommen helfen Sie uns, schöne apps zu bilden, die es mühelos Kosten teilen lassen, wir kann nicht warten, um Sie zu treffen: https://www.splitwise.com/jobs

Allgemein

Herausgeber Splitwise
Herausgeber Website http://splitwise.com
Veröffentlichungsdatum 01. Oktober 2017
Hinzufügedatum 01. Oktober 2017
Version 4.4.12

Kategorie

Kategorie Produktivitätssoftware
Unterkategorie Software für persönliche Finanzen

Betriebssysteme

Betriebssysteme iOS
Zusätzliche Anforderungen Kompatibel mit: iPad2Wifi, iPad23G, iPhone4S, iPadThirdGen, iPadThirdGen4G, iPhone5, iPodTouchFifthGen, iPadFourthGen, iPadFourthGen4G, iPadMini, iPadMini4G, iPhone5c, iPhone5s, das iPadAir, iPadAirCellular, das iPadMiniRetina, iPadMiniRetinaCellular, iPhone6, iPhone6Plus, iPadAir2, iPadAir2Cellular, iPadMini3, iPadMini3Cellular, iPodTouchSixthGen, iPhone6s, iPhone6sPlus, iPadMini4, iPadMini4Cellular, das iPadPro, iPadProCellular, iPadPro97, iPadPro97Cellular, iPhoneSE, iPhone7, iPhone7Plus, iPad611, iPad612, iPad71, iPad72, iPad73, iPad74

Downloadinformationen

Dateigröße 29,21 MB
Dateiname Externe Datei

Beliebtheit

Gesamtanzahl der Downloads 330
Der letzten Woche 5

Preis

Lizenzmodell Kostenlos
Beschränkungen Nicht verfügbar
Preis Kostenlos

X

Splitwise - Split bills and expenses the easy way for iOS

By Splitwise Free Editors' Rating

Editors' Review

shelbybrown Nov 8, 2017

Splitwise enables couples and groups to easily split everything from restaurant bills to household expenses.

Pros

Handy app: Using an app like Splitwise is far easier than figuring out how much each person owes in your head and then billing them in alternate ways, such as over email or messaging app.

Great for splitting bills and household expenses: If you want to split the rent and household bills, then we highly recommend Splitwise. Competing apps, such as Tab and Splittr are better suited to handling restaurant bills and travel, respectively.

Easy-to-navigate menu: The bottom rail includes Friends, which enables you to add friends; Groups for adding a group, such as your travel buddies, fellow groomsmen or bachelorettes, and roommates; Activity to track recent transactions, so you don't forget who owes and who's paid; and Me, which enables you to set or modify account settings and notification settings. The plus symbol in the center lets you add a bill.

Cons

Only useful if your contacts are on it: You can't split bills with contacts who aren't on Splitwise. Since Venmo is a far more popular app, chances are your friends are already on it, so you might be better off with Venmo.

Venmo or PayPal still required to pay: Splitwise only helps you keep track of how much you owe others. So if you're on Splitwise, you still need Venmo or PayPal to settle the bill or pay the expense. That's why it might be easier to just use Venmo to both split and pay bills and expenses.

Bottom Line

Splitwise is a great bill-splitting app, but because your contacts may not be on it and the app can't actually handle payments, you might be better off using Venmo.

Full Specifications

What's new in version 4.4.12

- Group members can't be removed unless they have a 0 balance; we improved the design of "group settings" to clarify this.

P.S. Splitwise is hiring! Come help us make beautiful apps that make it effortless to share costs, we can't wait to meet you: https://www.splitwise.com/jobs

General

Release October 1, 2017
Date Added October 1, 2017
Version 4.4.12

Operating Systems

Operating Systems iOS
Additional Requirements Compatible with: iPad2Wifi, iPad23G, iPhone4S, iPadThirdGen, iPadThirdGen4G, iPhone5, iPodTouchFifthGen, iPadFourthGen, iPadFourthGen4G, iPadMini, iPadMini4G, iPhone5c, iPhone5s, iPadAir, iPadAirCellular, iPadMiniRetina, iPadMiniRetinaCellular, iPhone6, iPhone6Plus, iPadAir2, iPadAir2Cellular, iPadMini3, iPadMini3Cellular, iPodTouchSixthGen, iPhone6s, iPhone6sPlus, iPadMini4, iPadMini4Cellular, iPadPro, iPadProCellular, iPadPro97, iPadPro97Cellular, iPhoneSE, iPhone7, iPhone7Plus, iPad611, iPad612, iPad71, iPad72, iPad73, iPad74

Popularity

Total Downloads 371
Downloads Last Week 0
Report Software

Related Apps

Blockchain - Bitcoin Wallet

Free
Blockchain - Bitcoin Wallet
Venmo logo

Venmo

Free
Venmo
PayPal - Send and request money safely logo

PayPal - Send and request money safely

Free
PayPal - Send and request money safely
Mint: Personal Finance, Budget, Bills & Money logo

Mint: Personal Finance, Budget, Bills & Money

Free
Mint: Personal Finance, Budget, Bills & Money

Developer's Description

Splitwise is the best way to share bills and IOUs and make sure that everyone gets paid back. Keep track of apartment bills, group trips, random IOUs, and more. Everyone can log in, see their balances, and add new expenses. Get push notifications with every update, or just when important bills are due. (US only) Settle up instantly with PayPal and Venmo. Use Splitwise to split household bills with roommates, to figure out costs for a group vacation, or just to remember when a friend spots you for lunch. On your smartphone, on the Splitwise website, and even on the Apple Watch, you can view your balances, track spending trends, set up email reminders for bills, and much much more. "I only wish such a tool had been available when I was a new college graduate. " - Ann Carrns, NYTimes Bucks Blog. "Whoa, @split_wise is what we always wanted livewith. us to be. Totally going to use this in my new apt instead of my own software. " - @aroldan.

Get the best price on everything

Shop your favorite products and we’ll find the best deal with a single click. Designed to make shopping easier.