The download button opens the iTunes App Store, where you
may continue the download process. You must have iTunes installed with an
active iTunes account in order to download and install the software. This
download may not be available in some countries.
This is a messaging tool. It is optimised for privacy. This means messages are deleted automatically (when they expire). No contact information is kept. No account sign-up is required.This application is tailored for usage such as in the following example:Alice and Bob know each other and are in a relationship, but their parents will not allow it. They communicate together in the evenings using their iPhones. Bob contacts Alice using the message destination, alice-salsashoes. This is a uncommon name they've both agreed. Alice can pick up messages from the mailbox alice-salsashoes because she knows about this particular mailbox.The messages automatically delete; Bob sets 5 minutes.The messages can be wiped by pressing Delete, or by shaking the iPhone.Alice communicate back on Bob's mailbox; only she knows this mailbox name.No notification pop-ups or message history is seen on either iPhone. So if their parents pick up the phone, nothing unusual is seen.