Join or Sign In

Sign in to add and modify your software

Continue with email

By joining, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Schedule for Big Bash T20 League 2019-20 for Android

By Soft Trends Free

Developer's Description

Big bash is the first t20 league arranged by australian crick board in 2011. Till now BBL and WBBL is the most entertainment league of cricket all around the world. After BBL and WBBL get popularity as well. Now India , England, Bangladesh, West Indies and Pakistan Started there leagues called

IPL, BPL, CPL and PSL. Big Bash Super League has eight teams and there names are Adelaide Strikers, Brisbane Heat, Hobart Hurricanes, Melbourne Renegades, Melbourne Stars, Perth Scorchers,

Sydney Sixers and Sydney Thunder. Big Bash league was started back in 2011 by Australian cricket board.

The BBL replaced the previous competition, the T 20 Big Bash league and features eight major cities-based franchises in place of the six state teams which had participated previously.

Schedule and squads for Big Bash 2019-20 app provides BBL news, all teams squads and match schedule and venues.

The brand new BBL app is now BIGGER and BETTER than ever before!

Big Bash 2019-20(BBL) Features:

Ultra Realistic Graphics

Beautiful UI

Schedule For the upcoming matches

Information about Teams

kfc big bash league

All Team full Squads.

big bash super league

big bash league 2019-20 schedule

big bash league geelong

big bash league format

big bash league final 2019

Total Teams names & logos.

big bash league old version

big bash league 2019-20

big bash league 2020 team squad

big bash league final 2019 venue

Big bash league australia

big bash league download

big bash league live

All Team Wise fixture.

All Stadium with complete information.

big bash premier league game

t20 big bash league

world big bash league

big bash league 2020

big bash league 2020

big bash league 2018-19 points table

big bash league first season

big bash league fixtures 2019-20

big bash league facebook

big bash league gabba

big bash league history

big bash league international players

big bash league in 2019

big bash league team jerseys

big bash league kits

BBL Teams

* Adelaide Strikers.

* Brisbane Heat.

* Hobart Hurricanes.

* Melbourne Renegades.

* Melbourne Stars.

* Perth Scorchers.

* Sydney Sixers.

* Sydney Thunder.

Full Specifications

What's new in version 1.2


Release December 24, 2019
Date Added December 24, 2019
Version 1.2

Operating Systems

Operating Systems Android
Additional Requirements Requires Android 4.4 and up


Total Downloads 0
Downloads Last Week 0
Report Software

Related Apps

MLB At Bat

MLB At Bat

fuboTV: Watch Live Sports & TV

fuboTV: Watch Live Sports & TV



NCAA March Madness Live

NCAA March Madness Live

Best VPN Services for 2021

Best for privacy

3 months free with 1-year plan

Best for customer support

$39.99 for the first 12 months

Best for zero logs

$4.87.99/months for a 1-year plan

Best money-back guarantee

$2.99/months for a 3-year plan