Join or Sign In

Sign in to add and modify your software

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

RuPaul's Drag Sounds for Android

By Monte Zoom Free

Developer's Description


The big opening of the TV show;

"She done already done had herses";

"You Got Shemail";

'Cover Girl' of stage;

"Silence! I've made my decision";

"Bring back my girls";

"You are safe";

"I'm sorry my dear, but you up for elimination";

"The time has come to lip sync for your life!"

"Shantay, you stay";

"Now sashay, away";

Interval 1 and 2;

"And remember, if you can't love yourself, how in the hell you gonna love somebody else?"

"Can I get an amen up in here?";

"Now, let the music play!";

"Hello, hello, hello...";

"Ooo, Girl!";

"Not today, Satan!";








"O' Pit Crew";

"Do I have something on my face?";

"I feel very uncomfortable right now";

and mor. Enjoy!

Full Specifications

What's new in version 1.2

Bugs fixed.


Release November 12, 2018
Date Added November 12, 2018
Version 1.2

Operating Systems

Operating Systems Android
Additional Requirements None


Total Downloads 568
Downloads Last Week 3
Report Software

Related Apps

Spotify: Listen to new music and play podcasts

Spotify: Listen to new music and play podcasts

YouTube Music

YouTube Music

Google Play Music

Google Play Music

Pandora Music

Pandora Music

Best VPN Services for 2021

Best for privacy

3 months free with 1-year plan

Best for customer support

$39.99 for the first 12 months

Best for zero logs

$4.87.99/months for a 1-year plan

Best money-back guarantee

$2.99/months for a 3-year plan