Renewing and Cancellation
Subscription with a free trial period will automatically renew to a paid subscription unless auto-renewal is turn off. Payment will be charged to your iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hour prior to the end of the current period. The cost of the renewal will match the initial subscription price. Your auto-renew subscription can be managed or turned off by going to your Account Settings after purchase. No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during your active subscription period. Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when purchasing a subscription during the free trial period. If your subscription expires you will need to purchase a new subscription to access all premium features.