Ring N Bring will help you manage your household, office or establishment quickly and efficiently by allowing you to send messages, images or audio and receive the service you request within your allocated space with the Ring N Bring device.
Subscription to Ring N Bring will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period. Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to your Account Settings after purchase. Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable.