We have expanded the capabilities of phone call applications! Save your calls on your smart phone with the built-in recording function.
"ReCa - recorder & calling app" is:
Storage of your calls in an audio format.
Replay of your calls.
Selection of a phone number.
Did you ever miss any important details when calling?
Say, such as an invitation to a dream job: when an HR manager schedules your appointment for a job interview. To rely just on your memory is rather carefree, and you can make a mistake when taking notes. Solution: a phone call recorder!
And you will never miss a thing!
Be it a party in full swing, or a noisy public transportation trip. The motor is revving, as people around chatter in full voice, and there's music, to top it all! It's too noisy all around, but you can not postpone this call. Not to miss anything, put your conversation on record.
"ReCa - recorder & calling app" is an application for phone calls with some advanced functionality!
Write an important information straight into the recorder. "Remember" dates, addresses, and phone numbers with a single button press.
The recording function works even when the call is on!
Just turn on the recording during a call.
Replay the record to jog your memory or to take notes.
If you no longer need the audio file, you can safely delete it.
You choose which phone number to call from. The option to choose a second phone number will allow you to protect your privacy and to separate your personal life from your working activities.
- After you subscribe, you can manage your account and turn off automatic renewal in Account Settings.
- Your subscription is renewed automatically if you dont cancel it within 24 hours before its expiration date.
- When you purchase the app, your iTunes account is billed.
- Subscription fees: 1 week - 9.99, 1 month - 29.99$, 2 months - 59.99$.
- Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period.
- Automatic renewals will cost the actual price shown in Subscription conditions section.
- Any unused time left on your trial subscription will disappear if you upgrade to the paid version.
- Your personal data is stored securely.