Purified is a plugin for Safari that aids in healthier browsing habits by blocking and filtering explicit content.
PERFECT FOR FAMILIES
Let your loved ones browse the web with confidence. Install Purified on all of your device that share the same apple id and let the blocker protect them. Subscriptions can't be shared with family sharing.
No other browser needed. No slow VPN connections. Purified works as a plugin in Safari.
Keeps you or others from disabling or deleting Purified with a passcode using the restrictions of your device. Let your accountability partner setup a passcode for you.
EXPLICIT IMAGES HIDDEN
Pornographic and explicit images are blocked, also using search engines. Other potential sources for porn such as tumblr, flickr, Reddit are blocked by default.
BLACKLIST AND SUPPORT
Add additional websites to a blacklist within Restrictions or contact our support team when you find explicit content: email@example.com.
We love to help you!
Purified is free to download. You can try Purified with a free 7-day trial period. Ongoing use requires an active subscription, available on monthly or yearly basis. Yearly subscriptions billed the total annual fee from purchase date. Monthly subscription users billed per month.
Purified uses the blocking technology of the xBlock app which is used by more than 20,000 users. The app requires devices with a 64-bit processor and a valid subscription.
SUBSCRIPTIONS & TERMS
The usage of the Purified app requires a valid subscription. You can decide between a monthly ($4.99 USD) which includes a 7 day free trial or an annual ($39.99 USD) subscription. For the trial, you will not be charged until the free trial has expired. On the last day of the free trial period, unless you cancelled your subscription, you will be automatically charged the applicable subscription fee. All subscriptions automatically renew if it is not cancelled within 24 hours before the end of the current subscription period. Your account will be charged for the next subscription period up to 24 hours prior to the current subscription expiring. It is not possible to cancel an existing in-app subscription. You can disable the automatic renewal function at any time by adjusting your account settings.