Photo Vault ++ secures private photos by locking them down with a gesture PIN protection and the best encryption. Its the secret and safe place to store your private photos, passwords, notes, and contact information. With Photo Vault ++, you can protect your secrecy and precious memories.
Your personal data is protected by a gesture PIN, where you swipe your finger to draw a unique pattern. Unauthorized attempts to access will be blocked. If you forget your gesture PIN, you can reset with Touch ID.
Use Photo Vault ++ for these purposes:
- Preserve great and precious memories
- Store family photos and trip album
- Store private contact information
- Store passwords, and never forget them
- Take notes of your driver license, ID cards, and credit cards
- Privately surfing the Internet, without leaving any traces
- Beautiful and intuitive UI design
- A secure, and easy-to-use swipe gesture PIN
- Create photo albums and store your personal photos
- App is immediately auto locked when you leave it
- Take notes, store passwords, surf the web
We take the security of our customers very seriously. Read our Terms of Service at:
You can subscribe for premium features inside the app; subscriptions are billed monthly or annually at the rate selected depending on the subscription plan.
Alternatively a one-time payment plan is available (this is not a subscription).
Payment will be charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of purchase.
Subscriptions will automatically renew unless auto-renew is cancelled at least 24 hours before the end of current period.
Your account will be charged according to your plan for renewal within 24 hours prior to the end of the current period.
You can manage or turn off auto-renew in your Apple ID account settings at any time after purchase.
To manage your subscriptions or turn off auto-renewal:
- Go to Settings > iTunes & App Store
- Tap your Apple ID at the top of the screen
- Tap View Apple ID. You might need to sign in or use Touch ID.
- Tap Subscriptions.
- Tap the subscription you want to manage.
- Use the options to manage your subscription.
No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during the active subscription period. Once purchased, refunds will not be provided for any unused portion of the term.
Photo by Dalila Dalprat from Pexels
Photo by bruce mars from Pexels
Photo by Dana Tentis from Pexels
Photo by Ishan from Pexels
Photo by Julius Silver from Pexels
Photo by Asad Photo Maldives from Pexels
Photo by Porapak Apichodilok from Pexels
Photo by Fabian Wiktor from Pexels
Photo by Tiffany Bui from Pexels