When you delete a file (or emptying Recycle Bin) it's just marked as deleted and disappears from the Windows Explorer. But contents of deleted file still exist on the disk and can be easily recovered even after many years. Our application will erase content of already deleted files in a few easy steps. Recovery will be impossible.
What's new in version 101
ReleaseDecember 29, 2022
Date AddedDecember 29, 2022
Operating SystemsWindows, Windows 8, Windows 10, Windows 11