Download.com
  • Navigation
  • offene Suche
Schließen

PLATTFORMEN

BELIEBTE LINKS

KATEGORIEN

HILFE & EINSTELLUNGEN

Bewertung

Geöffneter Pics stellt einen unschaetzbaren Service zur Verfügung und sucht durch Millionen der öffnen-genehmigten Abbildungen auf digitalen Bibliotheken von New York City, die Bibliothek des Kongresses, „LEBEN“ der Zeitschrift und mehr. Mit dem Hahn einer Taste können Sie Bilder während von den letzten zwei Jahrhunderten von der streamlined Schnittstelle dieser sehr nützlichen iPad APP finden und verwenden.

Die APP ist entworfen, um so minimalistic zu sein, wie möglich. Öffnen Sie es und Sie werden mit einem schwarzen Schirm und einem weißen Suchkasten dargestellt. Tippen Sie Ihre Frage ein und wählen Sie die Bibliothek, in der Sie suchen möchten, und betätigen Sie dann sich „hereinkommen“ und „suchen Sie.“ Images erscheinen fast sofort und die endlosen Schirmladen-Artmittel dort sind Hunderte oder sogar Tausenden Resultate, für jede einzelne Frage durch zu sortieren. Aktienoptionen sind ziemlich begrenzt und erlauben Ihnen, auf Tumblr oder Download zu Ihrer Fotobibliothek nur bekanntzugeben; aber, da Sie von Ihrer Fotobibliothek zu Facebook oder zu Twitter teilen können, ist es ein kleiner Quibble.

Ob Sie genießen, durch Altzeit Fotographien zu schauen oder einige Bilder für ein upcoming Projekt benötigen, ist das geöffnete Pics Search Engine für iPad eine sehr gut-in Handarbeit gemachte, bedienungsfreundliche APP, die alle Resultate liefert, die, Sie für Ihr folgendes grosses Projekt benötigen.

 
lesen Sie mehr +

Vollständige Spezifikationen

Neuerungen in Version 2.5.6

Schließlich aktualisiert zu den neueren Vorrichtung Größen!

Allgemein

Herausgeber Sagen-gute Nacht Software
Herausgeber Website http://www.collectorsfrenzy.com/
Veröffentlichungsdatum 16. April 2013
Hinzufügedatum 11. Juni 2016
Version 2.5.6

Kategorie

Kategorie Digitale Foto-Software
Unterkategorie digitale Foto-Tools

Betriebssysteme

Betriebssysteme iOS
Zusätzliche Anforderungen Kompatibel mit: ipad2wifi, ipad2wifi, ipad23g, ipad23g, iphone4s, iphone4s, Ipadthirdgen, Ipadthirdgen, ipadthirdgen4g, ipadthirdgen4g, iphone5, iphone5, Ipodtouchfifthgen, Ipodtouchfifthgen, Ipadfourthgen, Ipadfourthgen, ipadfourthgen4g, ipadfourthgen4g, iPadMini, Ipadmini, ipadmini4g, ipadmini4g

Downloadinformationen

Dateigröße 2,1 MB
Dateiname Externe Datei

Beliebtheit

Gesamtanzahl der Downloads 12
Der letzten Woche 0

Preis

Lizenzmodell Kostenlos
Beschränkungen Nicht verfügbar
Preis Kostenlos

Download.com
  • Navigation
  • open search
Close

PLATFORMS

POPULAR LINKS

CATEGORIES

HELP & SETTINGS

Editors' Review

Open Pics provides an invaluable service, searching through millions of open-licensed pictures on digital libraries from New York City, the Library of Congress, "LIFE" Magazine, and more. With the tap of a button you can find and use images from throughout the last two centuries from the streamlined interface of this very useful iPad app.

The app is designed to be as minimalistic as possible. Open it and you're presented with a black screen and a white search box. Type in your query and choose the library in which you want to search, and then press "Enter" and "Search." Images appear almost immediately and the endless screen loading style means there are hundreds or even thousands of results to sort through for any single query. Sharing options are fairly limited, allowing you only to post on Tumblr or download to your photo library; but since you can share from your photo library to Facebook or Twitter, it is a small quibble.

Whether you enjoy looking through old-time photographs or need some images for an upcoming project, the Open Pics search engine for iPad is a very well-crafted, easy-to-use app that will provide all of the results you need for your next big project.

 
read more +

Find, download, and install iOS apps safely from the App Store

Full Specifications

What's new in version 2.5.6

Finally updated to newer device sizes!

General

Publisher Say Goodnight Software
Publisher web site http://www.collectorsfrenzy.com/
Release Date April 16, 2013
Date Added June 11, 2016
Version 2.5.6

Category

Category Digital Photo Software
Subcategory Digital Photo Tools

Operating Systems

Operating Systems iOS
Additional Requirements Compatible with: ipad2wifi, ipad2wifi, ipad23g, ipad23g, iphone4s, iphone4s, ipadthirdgen, ipadthirdgen, ipadthirdgen4g, ipadthirdgen4g, iphone5, iphone5, ipodtouchfifthgen, ipodtouchfifthgen, ipadfourthgen, ipadfourthgen, ipadfourthgen4g, ipadfourthgen4g, ipadmini, ipadmini, ipadmini4g, ipadmini4g

Download Information

File Size Not Available
File Name Not available

Popularity

Total Downloads 12
Downloads Last Week 0

Pricing

License Model Free
Limitations Not available
Price Free
Report a problem
Latest Stories
How to use the newest Instagram features

How to use the newest Instagram features

by Katie Conner

It's time for your word art to shine. Plus, we show you how to use Instagram's new fundraiser and sh...

Read more
How to use the new Facebook Marketplace feature

How to use the new Facebook Marketplace feature

by Katie Conner

Facebook updated its Marketplace app this week.

Read more
Best ways to repurpose your old Android or iPhone

Best ways to repurpose your old Android or iPhone

by Katie Conner

How to turn your old phone into something new you'll actually use.

Read more