Join or Sign In

Sign in to add and modify your software

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining Download.com, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Nobel: Peace Is Loud for Android

By Digital Domain Free

Developer's Description

2017 PeaceIsLoud Concert in 360 VR

PeaceIsLoud brings you closer to the action for the 2017 Nobel Peace Prize Concert with content livestreamed in 360 virtual reality (VR), and via video on demand (VOD). Live in Oslo on December 11, the concert will be headlined by singer, songwriter and activist John Legend. Legend joins artists Lukas Graham, Zara Larsson and Sigrid, among others. The Nobel Peace Prize Concert honors the Nobel Peace Prize laureate..

Download the App to view post-event footage and videos highlights in 360 with on-demand viewing.

The Nobel Peace Prize Concert livestream is scheduled to begin at 19:00 CET (1:00 PM Eastern, 10:00 AM Pacific)

Digital Domain creates transportive experiences that entertain, inform and inspire.

Internet connection required; wi-fi is recommended for watching live events.

Full Specifications

What's new in version 1.2.5

General

Release January 2, 2020
Date Added January 2, 2020
Version 1.2.5

Operating Systems

Operating Systems Android
Additional Requirements Requires Android 4.4 and up

Popularity

Total Downloads 0
Downloads Last Week 0
Report Software

Related Apps

Netflix

Free
Netflix

DramaFever - Dramas & Movies

Free
DramaFever - Dramas & Movies

YouTube TV - Watch & Record Live TV

Free
YouTube TV - Watch & Record Live TV

Hulu: Stream TV, Movies & more

Free
Hulu: Stream TV, Movies & more

Best VPN Services for 2021

Best for privacy

3 months free with 1-year plan

Best for customer support

$39.99 for the first 12 months

Best for zero logs

$4.87.99/months for a 1-year plan

Best money-back guarantee

$2.99/months for a 3-year plan