Please Note - Your server MUST have the MineFriends Spigot plugin for MineFriends to work. You can download the plugin from the Spigot website here: https://www.spigotmc.org/resources/minefriends.4436/
MineFriends will let you know when your friends are online. Just add your friends and after they accept, you will be able to see when each other log on or log off any server running the MineFriends server plugin.
- Send and receive friend requests
- Get notifications when you receive friend requests
- Get notifications when your friends log onto servers
- Configurable notifications: Notify and sound settings for each friend
You can only see friends who have accepted your friend requests. If you deny a friend request then the person who invited you cannot see when you are online. You can also tell MineFriends to "Hide" you so that your logons do not show up to your friends. This is handy when you want to join servers for a while without letting people know. You can then unhide your self when you want to let people know again (option is in Settings).
Please email us from the app (settings tab) if you have any questions or need help setting up MineFriends.