#1 APP for MCPE Lovers
-> Create your own maps/mods and addons and upload to our server
-> Install Maps and addons created by other users of our app comminuty.
-> Import MCPE Files to app and export it directly to the game also you can upload to our app community so that other player can enjoy your creation too.
-> User can like / dislike each content, User can join in discussion of each content (map/addon).User can comment on each content (map/addons).
->Users of Minecraft are eagerly waiting for playing game with newly created content(map/addons). So any user can upload his created map/addons to app ,it will be verified by our backend and if its ok then it can be accessed by all other users of app.
->. User can login with their Facebook account and leave their comment to each map and addons which is uploaded by other user. App has also User profile section.
->App has "Minecraft Community". So that user post his views ,comments and problems and interact with other users.
Note: Unofficial product. This application is not approved nor affiliated with Mojang AB, its name, commercial brand and other aspects of the application are registered brands or the property of their respective owners
Attention: This app provides some Free Maps / Addons. if you want to get full access to this app you have to subscribe . Subscription plans are given below.
- a weekly subscription (which comes with a 3-day free trial) for $4.99 USD;
* Your free trial subscription will automatically renew to a paid subscription unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the free trial period.
* Note: any unused portion of a free trial period (if offered) will be forfeited when you purchase a premium subscription during the free trial period.
* You can cancel a free trial or subscription anytime by turning off auto-renewal through your iTunes account settings. This must be done 24 hours before the end of a free trial or subscription period to avoid being charged. The cancellation will take effect the day after the last day of the current subscription period, and you will be downgraded to the free service.