NUMBER 1 APP for fun face filters!
1000+ UNIQUE FACE FILTERS for your selfies & fun is a must!
AR-GAMES and AVATARS awaits you!
Better than Emojis or Animojis! And more fun than filters in Snapchat.
HujiCam Is A Fun App to Change Face and Use Filters. HujiCam has many Face effects and Filters. You can also combine different Face effects, mask and filters to create your own. The possibilities are virtually endless.
These are video selfies, awesome animations, swap faces and masks! Change the way you look and send it to friends via Facebook messenger, WhatsApp, Instagram, Twitter and other messengers and social networks.
HujiCam uses the device's TrueDepth camera system to find your face, track the movement of your eyes and mouth. In order for this functionality to be possible, the app requires access to your device's camera.
The camera images and resulting depth data are only used for face filters purposes. The live video feed is never used, and its data is never stored locally or remotely. Camera access is required to get depth data from Apple's API's.
This data is stored on the device only for the duration of your current face filter.
Face data is never stored remotely, given to third parties, or used for any non-face filters purposes. The face data will delete from your device, and never leaves your device at any time.
*Subscription with a free trial period will automatically renew to a paid subscription. You can cancel your subscription in the iTunes settings at least 24- hours before the end of the free trial period. Subscription payments will be charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of your purchase and upon commencement of each renewal term.
*Please note: any unused portion of a free trial period (if offered) will be forfeited when you purchase a premium subscription during the free trial period.
*You can cancel a free trial or subscription anytime by cancelling your subscription through your iTunes account settings. This must be done 24 hours before the end of a free trial or subscription period to avoid being charged. The cancellation will take effect the day after the last day of the current subscription period, and you will be downgraded to the free service.