-Create a group and add contacts to it-Hide/Restore all contacts in a group with password protection(Contacts will be hidden on the phone)-Send message to contacts in the group .** Warning:If the app is deleted all hidden contacts will also be deleted. **Restore all contacts before you decide to delete the app . ** if there are notes in a contact it will be deleted once you hide the contact. ** favorites contacts that are hidden will only show the contact number ** this app will hide contacts on the phone but not block incoming calls from these contacts
What's new in version 2.0
update interface now iOS 6.1 compatiblefix bugs email for any suggestions ...
ReleaseDecember 16, 2013
Date AddedDecember 16, 2013
Additional RequirementsCompatible with iPhone 3Gs, iPhone 4. iTunes account required.