Join or Sign In

Sign in to add and modify your software

Sign in with Facebook Sign in with email

By joining, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Agreement.

Got7 Songs KPop Lyric for Android

By GanDev Studio Free

Developer's Description

Got7 songs application comes with lyrics in each song and this application can run OFFLINE, is displayed interactively with clear images that make it easier for users, presented for FREE.

Enjoy the best musics and lyrics of the Best KPop Groups Got7.

Song List:

1. Eclipse

2. Focus On Me

3. I Wont Let You Go

4. Miracle

5. Lullaby

6. Look

7. I Am Me

8. Thank You

9. Teenager

10. You Are

11. Never Ever

12. Hard Carry

13. My Home

14. Skyway

15. Mayday

16. If You Do

17. Just Right

18. Girls Girls Girls


All of content in this application is not our trademark. We only get the content from search engine and website. The copyright of all content in this application is fully owned by the creators, musicians and music labels are concerned. If you are the copyright holder of the songs contained in this application and are not pleasing your song displayed, please contact us via email developer and tell us about the status of your ownership on the song.


got7 all songs offline, got7 full album offline, got7 offline music, got7 offline lyrics, got7 songs offline, got7 music offline, got7 kpop

Full Specifications

What's new in version 1.0


Release October 11, 2020
Date Added October 11, 2020
Version 1.0

Operating Systems

Operating Systems Android
Additional Requirements Requires Android 4.1 and up


Total Downloads 0
Downloads Last Week 0
Report Software

Related Apps

Spotify: Listen to new music, podcasts, and songs

Spotify: Listen to new music, podcasts, and songs

YouTube Music

YouTube Music

Google Play Music

Google Play Music

Pandora Music

Pandora Music

Best VPN Services for 2021

Best for privacy

3 months free with 1-year plan

Best for customer support

$39.99 for the first 12 months

Best for zero logs

$4.87.99/months for a 1-year plan

Best money-back guarantee

$2.99/months for a 3-year plan