Download.com
  • Navigation
  • offene Suche
Schließen

PLATTFORMEN

BELIEBTE LINKS

KATEGORIEN

HILFE & EINSTELLUNGEN

Bewertung

Die neue Version des Google Sitzes läßt Sie schließlich Tätigkeiten manuell, rüber addieren 100 tatsächlich und kommt mit Android Abnutzung Unterstützung, aber noch hat Schwierigkeiten, alle Ihre Bewegungen zu notieren und ermangelt viele Eigenschaften außerdem, sogar ein grundlegender Kaloriekostenzähler und bildet sie, scheinen eine gehetzte, unfertige Anwendung.

Pro

Automatisierte Tätigkeit Abfragung: Google Sitz tritt innen eigenständig, sobald Sie umzuziehen anfangen, Ihre Schritte zu notieren und in der Lage zu sein, zwischen dem Gehen, dem Laufen und dem Radfahren zu unterscheiden. Damit Tätigkeit Abfragung, obwohl, Sie dem Position Bericht u. Geschichte auf Ihrer Vorrichtung ermöglichen müssen, oder informieren Sie das heißt, Google arbeitet, wo Sie alle Zeit sind.

Integriert mit anderen Eignung apps: Google passender Hauptanklang ist, daß er Eignungdaten von allen Haupteignung apps für Android einlassen und sie in einen Platz kompilieren kann. Wenn Sie mehrfache Eignung apps benutzen oder halten, zwischen sie zu schalten, bietet Google Ihnen eine schnelle Lösung für das Kompilieren Ihrer Eignungdaten in einer APP an.

Angenehmes Design und einfach, Diagrammen zu folgen: Das minimalistic, streamlined Design bildet es einfach, damit Sie Ihre Eignungdaten ansehen vergleichen, sie mit Ihren Zielen, und Ihren Fortschritt auf einem Diagramm überprüfen. Diese APP zwingt nicht schwierige Diagramme, aber Geschenke die farbunterlegte freundlich.

Betrüger

Kann alle Schritte notieren nicht: In unseren Tests die APP die Schritte notieren nicht gekonnt, die, wir über das Haus beim Tragen unseres Smartphone in unserer Brust Pocket unternommen haben; selbst wenn, draußen gehend mit der Vorrichtung in unserer Hand, notierte es nicht alle Schritte.

Fehlende Eigenschaften: Während Google offenbar ein GerippeKonzept des Entwurfes für diese APP annahm, werden grundlegende Eigenschaften wie ein Kaloriebrenner, Hauptein schirm widget oder Ausführungen, zum Sie zu halten motiviert wund vermißt.

Falsche Spurhaltung: Manchmal wenn Sie in einem Bus oder in anderem sich schnell bewegendem Träger sind, notiert die APP Ihre Bewegung, wie Zeit das Radfahren aufwendete. Das Problem ist, daß Sie nicht irgendwelche falsche Aufzeichnungen löschen können.

Endergebnis

Trügerisch Ebene, Google Sitz kann eine nützliche Eignung-APP für Enthusiasten, wegen seiner Fähigkeit sein, Eignungdaten von den mehrfachen apps zu vereinigen. Gesagtes das, glaubt es wie eine unterentwickelte APP, die nicht Reife und, bis mehr Eigenschaften und addiert sind, die aufspürenausgaben gelöst werden, Sie noch kann nicht auf sie als Ihr Primäreignungverfolger bauen erreicht hat. Versuchen Sie es, aber erwarten Sie es nicht, um MyFitnessPal oder andere hergestellte Eignung apps zu ersetzen.

 
lesen Sie mehr +

Wie können Sie erklären, wenn eine Android APP sicher ist?

screenshots

Vollständige Spezifikationen

Was in der Version neu ist 1.50.68-000

Abnutzung aktualisierte UI verbesserte Datenimport Wanze Verlegenheiten

Allgemein

Herausgeber Google
Herausgeber Website http://www.google.com/
Veröffentlichungsdatum 25. November 2014
Hinzufügedatum 25. November 2014
Version 1.50.68-000

Kategorie

Kategorie Lernsoftware
Unterkategorie Gesundheits- und Fitness-Software

Betriebssysteme

Betriebssysteme Android
Zusätzliche Anforderungen Kompatibel mit 2.3.3 und höher.

Downloadinformationen

Dateigröße 13,25 MB
Dateiname Externe Datei

Beliebtheit

Gesamtanzahl der Downloads 321
Der letzten Woche 1

Preis

Lizenzmodell Kostenlos
Beschränkungen Nicht verfügbar
Preis Kostenlos

Join or Sign In

Sign in to add and modify your software

Sign in with Facebook Sign in with email

By joining Download.com, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Agreement.

Google Fit for Android

By Google Free Editors' Rating

Editors' Review

Download.com Staff Jan 30, 2015

The new version of Google Fit finally lets you add activities manually, over 100 in fact, and comes with Android Wear support, but still has difficulties recording all your movements and lacks many features besides, even a basic calorie counter, making it seem a rushed, unfinished application.

Pros

Automated activity detection: Google Fit kicks in on its own once you start moving, recording your steps and being able to differentiate between walking, running, and cycling. For activity detection to work, though, you must enable Location Reporting & History on your device, or in other words, let Google know where you are all the time.

Integrates with other fitness apps: Google Fit's main appeal is that it can take in fitness data from all the major fitness apps for Android and compile it into one place. If you use multiple fitness apps, or keep switching between them, Google offers you a quick solution for compiling your fitness data in one app.

Pleasing design and easy to follow graphs: The minimalistic, streamlined design makes it easy for you to view your fitness data, compare it to your goals, and check your progress on a chart. This app doesn't force complicated graphs, but presents color-coded ones nicely.

Cons

Fails to record all steps: In our tests, the app failed to record the steps we've taken about the house while carrying our smartphone in our breast pocket; even when walking outdoors with the device in our hand, it did not record all steps.

Missing features: While Google clearly adopted a bare-bones design concept for this app, basic features such as a calories burner, home screen widget, or achievements to keep you motivated are sorely missed.

False tracking: Sometimes, if you're in a bus or other fast-moving vehicle, the app records your movement as time spent biking. The problem is that you can't delete any of these false records.

Bottom Line

Deceptively plain, Google Fit can be a useful fitness app for enthusiasts, because of its ability to consolidate fitness data from multiple apps. That said, it feels like an underdeveloped app that has not yet reached maturity and, until more features are added and the tracking issues are solved, you can't rely on it as your primary fitness tracker. Try it, but don't expect it to replace MyFitnessPal or other established fitness apps.

Full Specifications

What's new in version 1.50.68-000

Wear Updated UI Improved data import Bug fixes

General

Release November 25, 2014
Date Added November 25, 2014
Version 1.50.68-000

Operating Systems

Operating Systems Android
Additional Requirements Compatible with 2.3.3 and above.

Popularity

Total Downloads 363
Downloads Last Week 0
Report Software

Related Apps

Fitbit

Free
Fitbit

Calorie Counter - MyFitnessPal

Free
Calorie Counter - MyFitnessPal

Medscape

Free
Medscape

Epocrates

Free
Epocrates

Best VPN Services for 2020

Best for privacy

3 months free with 1-year plan

Best for customer support

$39.99 for the first 12 months

Best for zero logs

$4.87.99/months for a 1-year plan

Best money-back guarantee

$2.99/months for a 3-year plan

Developer's Description

Make a healthy change in your life by becoming more active, aware and motivated.Effortlessly track your activity: Just carry your phone and get access to your walking, running and cycling activity.Reach your fitness goals: Set goals based on either duration or steps and see your progress throughout the day. Receive performance-based recommendations for activity goals.A comprehensive view of your fitness: Connect third party devices and apps to Fit and well show you all of your fitness data in one place.Available everywhere: Compatible with all Android Wear devices. Also access Google Fit on the web at http://www.google.com/fit and on your tablet.Recent changes: Wear Updated UI Improved data import Bug fixesContent rating: Low Maturity