FindU is the best location sharing and location finder application. Contact the person you want to follow by their phone number.
FindU allows you to easily locate friends and family using your phone by searching their phone number. Just install the app and send follow request to your friends by choosing from your contact or entering their phone numbers. When they accept your follow request you can follow their location. Subscription Required.
If at any time you dont want to be followed, you can block or delete follow request and followers.
Only users who accept the follow request can be followed.
- Follow the real-time location of people in your user list.
- Send a follow request via searching by phone number.
- Location history: Even if the person you are following is not online, learn the latest location of them.
- Keep your safety at the top: You can block your followers at any time.
- Only premium members can create user list and add unlimited friends.
FindU uses your location by working gps in background which affects your battery life negatively.
Use GPS to find Friends and Family
FindU uses state-of-the-art GPS location data to report the realtime whereabouts of your friends and family. Simply install the Family & Friend Locator on everyones phone. Once registered, each member appears as a unique icon on the map so youll always know where your family members are.
No need to send text messages asking When will you be home? The FindU tells you!
- Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase
- Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period.
- Account will be charged for renewal within 24hours of the end of the current period, and the cost of the renewal will be provided.
- Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable
- Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase.