Everytime user come to a favorite place. They can open the app and save this location. It will allow user input name, type, comment and image of the location. The app also automatically detects user's current location or user can choose the location they want on the map to save. There are two modes of Upload which are PUBLIC (save to list and share on news feed of application) and PRIVATE (only save to user's list and only user can see it).
NEWS FEED: everyone can see posts shared by all other users.
LIST: show saved items into a list. User can tap on each item to see full details of the save location and they can get direction from their current location to the favorite location by tapping on the red marker in small map.