Join or Sign In

Sign in to add and modify your software

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

'Dua Lipa - 'Break My Heart Offline for Android

By Aslam Dev Free

Developer's Description

Dua Lipa - Break My Heart

Dua Lipa - Future Nostalgia

Dua Lipa - Boys Will Be Boys

Dua Lipa - Good In Bed

Dua Lipa - Love Again

Dua Lipa - Hallucinate

Dua Lipa - Pretty Please

Dua Lipa - Levitating

Dua Lipa - Cool

Dua Lipa - Physical

Miyagi - Utopia

Miyagi - Marlboro

Miyagi, - I Got Love

Andy Panda, Miyagi - Endorphin

Miyagi -

Miyagi - Captain

Miyagi - Sorry

Miyagi, Kadi -

Miyagi - Texture

Miyagi - Kosandra

Full Specifications

What's new in version 1.0


Release July 24, 2020
Date Added July 24, 2020
Version 1.0

Operating Systems

Operating Systems Android
Additional Requirements Requires Android 4.1 and up


Total Downloads 0
Downloads Last Week 0
Report Software

Related Apps

YouTube Music

YouTube Music

Google Play Music

Google Play Music

Spotify: Listen to new music and play podcasts

Spotify: Listen to new music and play podcasts

Pandora Music

Pandora Music

Best VPN Services for 2021

Best for privacy

3 months free with 1-year plan

Best for customer support

$39.99 for the first 12 months

Best for zero logs

$4.87.99/months for a 1-year plan

Best money-back guarantee

$2.99/months for a 3-year plan