"DeleteTweets" is a Twitter client that specializes in Delete.
In addition to the ability to remove muttered tweet, there is also the ability to delete a favorite. You can remove once and multiple selections.
We recommend using other web services to erase all past tweets.
This application is aimed at making it easy for frequent tweaking.
Please log in to tap because the first time you start the login button is displayed. Because after login can be switched their murmured and the favorite in the left and right flick, select you want to delete mutter / favorite in each of the screen, and run the Delete button at the bottom right.
Immediately after deleting it seems there seems to be tweets remaining in official apps. In that case, you can see that it disappears when you check with the browser.
Deleted Tweet can not be restored. Please use the app with care. In addition, any disadvantage that occurs in this application, regardless of intent / negligence does not do compensation.