Join or Sign In

Sign in to add and modify your software

Continue with email

By joining Download.com, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Aaj ka Bhagya Rashifal 2016 for Android

By Rola Tech Free

Developer's Description

Aaj ka Bhagya is a horoscope app for Android which allows you to read what the future beholds for you in Hindi.

You will be presented with a nice styled interface of tiled zodiac signs when you open the app.

Simply click on your zodiac and get started with reading the predictions!

Rashifal 2016 is an app which provides full Daily Horoscope an easy way and you can also know many others interesting things about you and your life.

This app is based on Indian Astrology, Predictions, Numerology, and Lalkitab rashifal for all Rashis in Hindi language.

Know all 12 Rashis Horoscope -

1. 2016, Aries Horoscope

2. 2016, Taurus Rashifal

3. 2016, Mithun Rashifal

4. 2016, Cancer Horoscope

5. 2016, Leo Horoscope

6. 2016, Virgo Horoscope

7. 2016, Libra Horoscope

8. 2016, Scorpio Horoscope

9. 2016, Sagittarius Rashifal

10. 2016, Capricorn Rashifal

11. 2016, Aquarius Rashifal

12. 2016, Pisces Rashifal

Full Specifications

What's new in version 2


Release February 10, 2020
Date Added February 10, 2020
Version 2

Operating Systems

Operating Systems Android
Additional Requirements Requires Android 4.0 and up


Total Downloads 0
Downloads Last Week 0
Report Software

Related Apps

Carousell: Snap-Sell, Chat-Buy

Carousell: Snap-Sell, Chat-Buy

Bumble -- Date. Meet Friends. Network.

Bumble -- Date. Meet Friends. Network.

BBC News

BBC News

Be My Eyes - Helping the blind

Be My Eyes - Helping the blind