The 30 day challenge that will help you stick to meditation.
Meditation is the best way to practice mindfulness, and practicing mindfulness is one of the best ways to get happier, sleep better, lower stress and anxiety.
It is an amazing app for experts and the perfect app for beginners.
The challenge is simple: practice meditation for 30 days without skipping more than 4 days. You start your journey with a flower which has 5 petals, and whenever you skip a day, you lose a petal. When you have no more petals left, your 30 day journey will be reset. Each day, your mindfulness session increases by 15 seconds, but you can change it in the settings. If you finish a 30 day challenge, you can begin the next one.
While you are meditating, the app helps you focus on the most natural human activity: breathing. It shows you a flower which opens out while you are inhaling and closes while you are exhaling. In addition, it plays you an audio of human breathings to make your mindfulness experience even better.
You can change the theme color of the app to make it more personal. The app has a beautiful dark and a light theme as well.
You can track your progress day to day, or even challenge to challenge. You can reach different milestones in meditation.
The benefits of meditation:
* Increase happiness, productivity, joy and sleeping quality.
* Decrease stress and anxiety.
* Promotes emotional health.
* May reduce age-related memory loss.
* May help fight addictions.
* Helps control pain.
The 30 Day Meditation syncs your mindfulness sessions with Apple Health.
The 30 Day Meditation is available on macOS, iPadOS, iOS and watchOS. It syncs your progress via iCloud. It also supports universal purchase.
30 Day Meditation offers two auto-renewing subscription options:
$0.99 per month
$7.99 per year
These prices are for United States customers. Pricing in other countries may vary and actual charges may be converted to your local currency depending on the country of residence.
30 Day Meditation Premium is available as a monthly or yearly subscription. 30 Day Meditation will automatically charge your iTunes Account at the end of your subscription unless the auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of your current period. You can turn off auto-renew at any time and still receive full functionality until the end of your current period, but we can't refund unused portions of the subscription. In-app purchases cannot be shared using Family Sharing.