Download.com
  • Navigation
  • offene Suche
Schließen

PLATTFORMEN

BELIEBTE LINKS

KATEGORIEN

HILFE & EINSTELLUNGEN

Beste Kontakt-Management-Software

Populäre Android Software

Ringo Lite

Ringo Lite

FreeVIEW

Ringo Lite für Android ist eine Spaßweise, einzigartige ringtones und SMS Töne für jedes Ihres Contacts einzustellen. Jetzt können Sie Ihr Telefon Ihre Selbst wirklich bilden - gesetzte soppy Töne für Ihre lieben-eine und Parteitöne für…

Ringo Pro

Ringo Pro

PurchaseVIEW

Ringo Pro für Android ist eine große Weise, Ihr Android Telefon wirklich zu personifizieren. Verwenden Sie jedes mögliches MP3 als ringtone und stellen Sie einzelne Töne für jede Ihres Contacts und Gruppen ein. Es treibt wirklich oben Ihre SMS Mitteilungen… an

Contact Finder

Kontakt-Sucher

PurchaseVIEW

Kontakt-Sucher für Android Eigenschaften suchen durch teilweises Wort, Highlight Suchbezeichnung, Sprachsuche, und geprüft auf große Zahl von Contacts.

SmoothSync for Cloud Contacts

SmoothSync for Cloud Contacts

PurchaseVIEW

SmoothSync für Cloud Contacts syncs Ihr iCloud Contacts. Wegen seiner Implementierung als Synchronisierung Adapter, den er seamlessly mit der gebürtigen Contacts APP integriert und unsichtbares im Hintergrund laufen läßt. Dieses ...

FullContact

FullContact

FreeVIEW

Hahn in die Energie von FullContact von Ihrer Android Vorrichtung, die Kontaktinformationen leicht zugänglich zu machen und Einblicke, die Sie Beziehungen unterwegs herstellen müssen. FullContact läßt Sie: Import und Synchronisierung Kontakt…

Android Contacts Import

Android Contacts Import

FreeVIEW

Android Contacts Import wird verursacht, um VCard Akten von der Karte Sd des Telefons zu importieren. VCard ist ein de Jure Standard für Internverbindung Contacts und wird durch die meisten Adressbuchanwendungen gestützt (seit vor kurzem…

Number Fixer

ZahlFixer

FreeVIEW

Numerieren Sie Fixer für Android durchläuft Ihr Contacts und hinzufügt eine Ortsnetzkennzahl Telefonnummern, die sie fehlen. Dieses ist für Flexdialer plus Google Voice und benennende Karten besonders nützlich, die erfordern…

Silent VIP

Silent VIP

FreeVIEW

Es gibt Lose Profil-Management apps heraus dort, aber nur eine zutreffende Mörder-APP, die Sie einstellen lassen Sie uns, wenn u. denen Ihre Vorrichtung PLUS Satz VIP Contacts u. Zahlen leise geht, die durch das leise brechen können…

Speedy Dial

Schneller Vorwahlknopf

FreeVIEW

Schneller Vorwahlknopf ist eine der einfachsten Weisen, Ihr verwendetstes Contacts zu benennen. Wieviele Male mußten Sie in Ihrer Contacts Liste graben und suchen, um den Kontakt zu finden und zu numerieren, daß Sie tägliches verwenden? Stellen Sie sich… vor

Archify

Archify

FreeVIEW

Archify nimmt gefangen und organisiert Ihre Anzeigen, Anrufe, Datenbanksuchroutinetätigkeit und Sozialmittelströme, Bilden sie auffindbar und zugänglich über Vorrichtungen. Key Features: Schließen Sie an und suchen Sie durch Ihr Sozial…

Info Manager

Info Manager

FreeVIEW

Führen Sie persönliche Informationen Manager mit Kontakt-Daten, Schedulers, Clip-Brett gespeicherte Anmerkungen durch, und E-mail programmieren frei. Führen Sie Kontakt-Informationen durch. Außer Clip-Brett-Anmerkungen in einer Datenbank. Sehen Sie viele Clip-Brett… an

Qontag Contacts

Qontag Contacts

FreeVIEW

Qontags sind die neue leuchtende Weise, Ihre Kontaktinformationen zu handhaben, Ihre gruppierten Daten und Anteil zu verursachen. Anstatt handhabend und aktuell halten mit Kontaktinformationen der Leute, halten Sie Ihr…

Whitepages Caller ID & Block

White pages Anrufer Identifikation u. Block

FreeVIEW

Mit Anrufer Identifikation für Android können Sie herausfinden wem sofort benennend oder texting ist und Ihr Contacts aktuell halten. Mit white pages Anrufer Identifikation, wissen Sie immer, wem benennt, also Sie die Anrufe beantworten können Sie…

Groupy

Groupy

FreeVIEW

Groupy für Android handhabt Ihr Contacts durch Gruppen. Groupy für Android hat Google Synchronisierung, Anruf und Maschinenbordbuch, Gruppe ringtone, Post und Text, Sprachsuche, stellen Hintergrund mit Ihrer Tapete, Art durch letzten Namen,… ein

Advanced Launcher Lite

Advanced Launcher Lite

FreeVIEW

Vorgerücktes Launcher ist eine Müssenhaben Anwendung für jeden Android Inhaber. Vorgerücktes Launcher verursacht Abkürzungen zu jeder möglicher Anwendung oder zu Funktion mit Mühelosigkeit und Art. Es bildet Ihre Android Vorrichtung extrem…

UniQPass Pro - Safe Wallet & Data Vault

UniQPass Pro - Safe Wallet & Data Vault

Geben Sie zum tryVIEW → frei

UniQPass ist mehr als ein Kennwort Manager. Es erlaubt Ihnen, alle Ihre vertraulichen Kontoinformationen und persönlichen Daten wie Kreditkarten und Internet-Bankverkehr Details, LOGON-Informationen zu notieren und zu handhaben…

LADEN SIE MEHR

Download.com
  • Navigation
  • open search
Close

PLATFORMS

POPULAR LINKS

CATEGORIES

HELP & SETTINGS

Best Contact Management Software

Popular Android Software

Ringo Lite

Ringo Lite

FreeVIEW →

Ringo Lite for Android is a fun way to set unique ringtones and SMS tones for each of your contacts. Now you can make your phone truly your own - set soppy tones for your loved-ones and party tones for...

Mobile Number Tracker

Mobile Number Tracker

FreeVIEW →

Mobile number locator or phone number tracer not only helps you to identify the unknown caller, but also trace mobile number with name and address in india online on Google Maps. This exclusive feature...

Android Contacts Import

Android Contacts Import

FreeVIEW →

Android Contacts Import is created to import vcard files from the phone's SD card. Vcard is a de jure standard for contacts interexchange and is supported by most address book applications (since recently...

Full Screen Caller ID Free

Full Screen Caller ID Free

FreeVIEW →

Full Screen Caller ID Free for Android shows a full screen image of the person who is calling you. This application displays full screen notification for incoming and outgoing calls and SMS. Picture can...

Ringo Pro

Ringo Pro

PurchaseVIEW →

Ringo Pro for Android is a great way to truly personalize your Android phone. Use any MP3 as a ringtone and set individual tones for each of your contacts and groups. It really powers up your SMS notifications...

My Friends

My Friends

PurchaseVIEW →

With My Friends for Android sync your Facebook friends pictures and add shortcut on homescreen. Mesh up display of friend and contact to call or email with single tap, link or add as new contact, batch...

Whitepages Caller ID & Block

Whitepages Caller ID & Block

FreeVIEW →

With Caller ID for Android you can find out who is calling or texting instantly and keep your contacts up to date. With Whitepages Caller ID, you always know who's calling so you can answer the calls you...

FullContact

FullContact

FreeVIEW →

Tap into the power of FullContact from your Android device to easily access the contact information and insights you need to make connections on the go. FullContact lets you: Import and sync contact...

ClientsFile Lite

ClientsFile Lite

FreeVIEW →

A free version of this app can be used for storing clients and customers information. ClientsFile full version includes modules below: Customers database; mobile POS point of sale; Sales, billing...

SmoothSync for Cloud Contacts

SmoothSync for Cloud Contacts

PurchaseVIEW →

SmoothSync for Cloud Contacts syncs your iCloud contacts. Due to its implementation as sync adapter it integrates seamlessly with the native contacts app and operates invisible in the background. This...

UniQPass Pro - Safe Wallet & Data Vault

UniQPass Pro - Safe Wallet & Data Vault

Free to tryVIEW →

UniQPass is more than a password manager. It allows you to record and manage all your confidential account information and personal data such as credit cards and internet banking details, login information...

UniQPass Lite - Safe Wallet & Data Vault

UniQPass Lite - Safe Wallet & Data Vault

FreeVIEW →

UniQPass is more than a password manager. It allows you to record and manage all your confidential account information and personal data such as credit cards and internet banking details, login information...

Contacts Blast Lite

Contacts Blast Lite

FreeVIEW →

Contacts Blast Lite for Android gives the revolutionary way of organizing your contacts. With this application you can seamlessly integrate with Gmail, search or browse by photos, names using list or icon...

Advanced Launcher Lite

Advanced Launcher Lite

FreeVIEW →

Advanced Launcher is a must-have application for every Android owner. Advanced Launcher will create shortcuts to any application or function with ease and style. It makes your android device extremely...

Info Manager

Info Manager

FreeVIEW →

Complete Personal Information Manager with Contact Data, Schedulers, Clip Board Saved Notes, and E-Mail Free Program. Complete Contact Information. Save Clip Board Notes in a Database. View Many Clip Board...

Speedy Dial

Speedy Dial

FreeVIEW →

Speedy Dial is one of the easiest ways to call your most used contacts. How many times you had to dig and search in your contacts list to find the contact and number that you use every day? Imagine the...

LOAD MORE