Download.com
  • Navigation
  • offene Suche
Schließen

PLATTFORMEN

BELIEBTE LINKS

KATEGORIEN

HILFE & EINSTELLUNGEN

Beste Astrology Software

Populäre Windows Software

Astrology for Windows

Astrology für Windows

FreeVIEW

Software macht planetarischen Berechnungen in tropischen oder siderischen Tierkreises und sieben Haus für 8.000 Jahre. Schließt gelben Buch-Atlas mit Koordinaten und Zeitzone Geschichten zurück zu WW II für 250 Länder… mit ein

Astrolog

Astrolog

FreeVIEW

Astrolog ist gekennzeichnete viele und customizable Astrology Diagrammberechnung Programm. Es kennzeichnet Räder, Aspekte, Mittelpunkte, Relationship Diagramme, Durchfahrten, Weiterentwicklungen, einfache Deutungen, astro-graphy,…

MB Astrology Kundali Match

MB Astrology Kundali Match

FreeVIEW

MB Astrology Kundali Match Software ist eine effektive und eine erweiterte Match-Making-Tool auf den Prinzipien der Vedischen Basis Astrology . Das Programm versucht, eine wirkungsvolle Analyse Ihres Partners zur Verfügung zu stellen…

Horoscope Interpreter

Horoscope Interpreter

Geben Sie zum tryVIEW → frei

Sich entwickelt durch Astrologen Adrian Ross Duncan, eins der oberen 50 astrolgers in der Welt. Horoscope Interpreter ist die beste verkaufende Software Deutung Astrology der Welt seit dem gewesen 1995. Kein Wissen…

Simple Horary Astrology

Einfaches Horary Astrology

FreeVIEW

Ist das Weissagungteil von Astrology Horary. Wenn Sie ein ernstes Problem haben, betrachten Sie den Himmel und finden, welche Aspekte zwischen Planets Tat dieser Moment. Hier finden Sie und lesen diese Aspekte und finden heraus…

MB Zodiac Love Sign

MB Zodiac Love Sign

FreeVIEW

BANDMITTE beschreibt freies Tierkreis-Liebe-Zeichen die Plazierung von Venus in Ihrem Geburt Diagramm. Dieser Planet ist alias der Planet der Liebe. Dieses Zeichen zeigt, wie Sie ausdrücken Ihr Selbst in Ihren romantischen Verhältnissen…

AstroMart

AstroMart

Geben Sie zum tryVIEW → frei

Einfacher, intuitiver, benutzerfreundlicher Zugang zu allen Funktionen AstroMart errechnet astrologische Diagramme und schließt Textanalyse Akten, Tabellen, Graphiken mit ein. Dieses Programm kommt mit mehr als 20 unterschiedlichen Graphiken….

Astrology for Lovers

Astrology for Lovers

Geben Sie zum tryVIEW → frei

Astrology for Lovers wird für Welt von Klugheit vom internationalen Autor und vom Lektor Adrian Ross Duncan bestimmt, um gewöhnlichen Benutzern zu helfen, ihre Verhältnisse durch Astrology zu verstehen. Tragen Sie einfach die Geburt… ein

TimePassages

TimePassages

Geben Sie zum tryVIEW → frei

Gewinnen Sie InSight in selbst und andere mit schönen Astrology Diagrammen und eingehenden Reports an der Note einer Taste. Es ist schnell und in seinen Beschaffenheit Einblicken genau und dient das volle Spektrum der Benutzer…

VeBest Numerology

VeBest Numerology

Geben Sie zum tryVIEW → frei

Numerology ist eine Wissenschaft über Energie und Geheimnisbedeutung von Zahlen, die erreicht stufenweise immer mehr Geständnis und Respekt als das neue weit und unvoreingenommen denkendes Generations des Leutetreffens sein…

WOW Astrology for Lovers

WOW Astrology for Lovers

Geben Sie zum tryVIEW → frei

Programm entwarf spezifisch für Verhältnisse, und für das Bilden berichtet die sehr gut geschriebene astrologische Kompatibilität. Es gibt freien und kurzen Rat Sie auf, wie man vermeidet, in jene alten Fallen zu fallen,…

Lunar Astrology

Lunar Astrology

FreeVIEW

Die alten scriptures „vedas“ sagen, daß der Mond den menschlichen Verstand darstellt. Hinduistisches Astrology verwendet Mondposition, um seinen Effekt auf Leute zu studieren und festzustellen. Ein Schlüsselbestandteil dieser Studie ist die Berechnung…

MB Free Subliminal Message Software

MB Free Subliminal Message Software

FreeVIEW

BANDMITTE ist unterbewußte Anzeige Software ein vorgerücktes unterbewußtes Anzeige-anzeigendes Programm. Diese Software erreicht heraus zum unterbewußten Verstand und schickt positive Bestätigungen zum Verstand, Ihnen so helfend entwickeln Sie sich…

World Astro Clock Light for Windows 8

WeltAstro Taktgeber-Licht für Windows 8

FreeVIEW

WeltAstro Taktgeber-Licht für Windows 8 APP ist die freie Version des WeltAstro Taktgebers. Es liefert die Zeit der Tagesinnen überschuss- 4.000 Weltstädte und Erscheinen leben Weiterentwicklung der Sonne und des Mondüberschusses…

MB Free Numerology Compatibility Software

MB Free Numerology Compatibility Software

FreeVIEW

BANDMITTE Numerology Kompatibilität Software basiert auf dem pythagoräischen System von numerology. Diese Software hilft einer Person, zu entscheiden, ob sein Partner das rechte für ihn/sie ist. Es gibt ein InSight zu…

Astrologer Free

Astrologer Free

FreeVIEW

Astrologer Free ist ein Programm für die, die wissen und für die, die Astrology nicht an allen kennen. Mit Astrologer Free können Sie das Geburts- Horoscope bilden und die Deutungen, jeder möglicher Person lesen, die getragen wird zwischen…

LADEN SIE MEHR

Download.com
  • Navigation
  • open search
Close

PLATFORMS

POPULAR LINKS

CATEGORIES

HELP & SETTINGS

Best Astrology Software

Popular Windows Software

Astrology for Windows

Astrology for Windows

FreeVIEW →

Software does planetary calculations in Tropical or Sidereal zodiac and seven house systems for 8,000 years. Includes Yellow Book Atlas with coordinates and time zone histories back to WW II for 250 countries...

MB Astrology Kundali Match

MB Astrology Kundali Match

FreeVIEW →

MB Astrology Kundali Match Software is an effective and an advanced match making tool based on the principles of Vedic astrology. The program attempts to provide an effective analysis of your partner's...

Astrolog

Astrolog

FreeVIEW →

Astrolog is a many featured and customizable astrology chart calculation program. It features wheels, aspects, midpoints, relationship charts, transits, progressions, simple interpretations, astro-graphy,...

VeBest Numerology

VeBest Numerology

Free to tryVIEW →

Numerology is a science about power and secret meaning of numbers which gradually obtains more and more confession and respect as the new widely and impartially thinking generations of people meet its...

WOW Astrology for Lovers

WOW Astrology for Lovers

Free to tryVIEW →

Program designed specifically for relationships, and for making the very best written astrological compatibility reports. It gives you clear and concise advice on how to avoid falling into those old traps,...

Horoscope Interpreter

Horoscope Interpreter

Free to tryVIEW →

Developed by astrologer Adrian Ross Duncan, One of the top 50 astrolgers in the world. Horoscope Interpreter has been the world's best selling astrology interpretation software since 1995. No knowledge...

Numerology Calculator

Numerology Calculator

FreeVIEW →

Numerology Calculator is designed to help you find that significance by enabling you to enter words and analyze them. You can use one of the two most popular systems, the Chaldean and the Pythagorean....

MB Free Subliminal Message Software

MB Free Subliminal Message Software

FreeVIEW →

MB Subliminal Message Software is an advanced subliminal message-displaying program. This software reaches out to the subconscious mind and sends positive affirmations to the mind, thus helping you develop...

What Watch

What Watch

FreeVIEW →

What Watch is a powerful tool that covers many areas and techniques of astrology. Its purpose is to get quick access to relevant information and displaying it in a concise and no-nonsense way: Keep it...

SkyORB

SkyORB

FreeVIEW →

SkyORB 3D takes you on a tour of the solar system or the galaxy on your PC. This astronomy program charts the stars, planets, and other celestial objects such as comets and asteroids and lets you navigate...

MB Horoscope Compatibility

MB Horoscope Compatibility

FreeVIEW →

MB Horoscope Compatibility is an unique compatibility test software based on the concepts of Western as well as Vedic astrology. It is thus a combination software that helps one analyze his/ her relationships...

My Star World Astrology

My Star World Astrology

Free to tryVIEW →

Personal astrology for you. One package that lets you produce your own high-quality astrology reports. Every report you produce is a unique and extraordinary document, a magical gift to be kept forever....

World Astro Clock Light for Windows 8

World Astro Clock Light for Windows 8

FreeVIEW →

World Astro Clock Light for Windows 8 app is the free version of the World Astro Clock. It provides the time of the day in over 4,000 world cities and shows live progression of the Sun and the Moon over...

Solar Time

Solar Time

FreeVIEW →

Solar Time is a 'Planetary hours' clock based on the true astronomical position of the Sun as seen by an observer on earth. Sunrise, sunset, and the maximum Sun's altitude are used to calculate the beginning...

Insight Calendar

Insight Calendar

FreeVIEW →

Insight Calendar is the first astrology calendar of its kind that shows the best days for what you want to do. It tells you when it's best for important meetings, dates, love, shopping, travel, fun, and...

MB Gemology

MB Gemology

FreeVIEW →

MB Free Gemology is a complete gemology reference tool. It is an advanced yet a simple-to-use software, which generates a reading for a person related to a detailed study about the gemstones which are...

LOAD MORE