Download.com
  • Navigation
  • offene Suche
Schließen

PLATTFORMEN

BELIEBTE LINKS

KATEGORIEN

HILFE & EINSTELLUNGEN

Beste Datenbanksuchroutinen

Netzdatenbanksuchroutinen sind nicht alle selben: Sie unterscheiden sich Geschwindigkeit, Eigenschaften, Kundenbezogenheit, Privatleben- und Sicherheitsin den wahlen und ob Sie auf Verlängerungen oder Zusätze zur Extrasteuerung über Ihrer Internet-Erfahrung verriegeln können. Erhalten Sie unsere Tips auf Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Rand und mehr, ob Sie an Ihrem Laptop oder an Ihrem Telefon grasen.

Populäre Android Software

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

FreeVIEW

Erfahren Sie ein schnelles, intelligentes und persönliches Netz. Firefox ist das Unabhängige, die Leute-erste Datenbanksuchroutine, die von Mozilla gebildet wird, gewählt einer verläßlichsten Internet Company für Privatleben. Verbessern Sie heute und verbinden Sie Hunderte…

DuckDuckGo Privacy Browser

DuckDuckGo Privatleben-Datenbanksuchroutine

FreeVIEW

Privatleben, vereinfacht. An DuckDuckGo glauben wir, daß das Internet nicht glauben sollte also creepy und das Privatleben zu erhalten, das Sie verdienen wie, die Vorhänge schließend so einfach online, sein sollte. Unsere APP liefert die Privatlebenwesensmerkmale…

Orfox

Orfox

FreeVIEW

Da 2015, Orfox die einzige Mobile-APP gewesen ist, die durch das Felsen-Projekt empfohlen wird, um die Privatlebenschutze des Felsens auf Android zu verwenden. Das Felsen-Projekt hat ausgestoßen eine amtliche Datenbanksuchroutine, Felsen-Datenbanksuchroutine für Android,…

Dolphin Web Browser - Adblock, Safe & Private

Dolphin web browser - Adblock, Safe u. privates

FreeVIEW

Dolphin Browser ist eine Internet Explorer Datenbanksuchroutine für Android mit schneller Ladengeschwindigkeit, videospieler HTML5, AdBlocker, Vorsprungstab, sidebars, Incognito dem Grasen und Flash Player. Einmal erfahren Benutzer das schnelle,…

Opera Browser: Fast and Secure

Opera browser: Schnell und sicher

FreeVIEW

Opera browser für Android ist eine schnelle, sichere und sichere Datenbanksuchroutine. Es blockiert aufdringliches ADS aus dem Kasten heraus und hält Sie aktuell mit den neuesten personifizierten Nachrichten und Opera Mini Modus (Dateneinsparung). Oberes featuresBlock…

CM Browser - Ad Blocker , Fast Download , Privacy

CM Datenbanksuchroutine - Anzeige Blocker, fasten Download, Privatleben

FreeVIEW

Download: Leicht Download on-line-videos von den reichlichen Web site. Anzeige Blocker: Der störende Block knallen-ups und ADS, genießen eine freie und saubere Grasenerfahrung. Sicherheit: Vielseitiger Schutz! #1 antivirus Maschine…

Update Android Version

Version des Update-Android

FreeVIEW

Täglich finden Sie Nachrichten von Android, die Tests, genommen in der Hand, analysieren, Aufzeichnungen und viel mehr. Die APP des Verbindung Updates (Nu) gibt Ihnen Zugang zu allen Android Nachrichten beide folglich im Software-Material:- Aufenthalt…

AzamTV

AzamTV

FreeVIEW

Nachrichten-----------Lokales NewsWorld NewsAfricaPoliticsSportsEntertainmentDiscussionLive TVLive ScoresPush NotificationPhotosVideos

Tnaot-Khmer all in one

Tnaot-Khmer All In One

FreeVIEW

Tnaot entwickeln durchdacht eine Leben und Informationen bewegliche APP für allen übersee gelegenen Chinesen und lokaleren Benutzer, die für folgende Kambodscha Tätigkeiten interessierten. Alle Arten newsTnaot liefern alle Art…

SmartNews

SmartNews

FreeVIEW

Ihre Nachrichten in einer Minute. Erhalten Sie die award-winning, addictively einfache Nachrichten APP liebte durch Millionen. Unser eigener Algorithmus analysiert 13+ Million Artikel ein Tag, um die Oberseite zu liefern, die neigt Geschichten von…

Tor Browser

Felsen-Datenbanksuchroutine

FreeVIEW

Felsen-Datenbanksuchroutine für Android ist die einzige amtliche bewegliche Datenbanksuchroutine, die online durch das Felsen-Projekt, die Entwickler des stärksten Werkzeugs der Welt für Privatleben und Freiheit gestützt wird. Hinweis: Für diese Freigabe benötigen Sie auch…

Updates for Samsung - Android Update Versions

Updates für Samsung - Android Update-Versionen

FreeVIEW

Downloaden Sie jedes mögliches OS Update für irgendeine überhaupt freigegebene Samsung Vorrichtung, lesen Sie die neuesten Android Technachrichten und machen Sie das neueste Mikroprogrammaufstellungaufsteigen, Android Version Updates, Android neigt, Tricks, Führer u. wie-zu den Tutorials… zugänglich

Train Your Dragon 3 Updates

Bilden Sie Ihre Drache- 3 Updates aus

FreeVIEW

Liebe Dreamworks Film? Kommen Sie dieses downloaden, wie man Ihre Drache-Updates ausbildet und mit neuesten Nachrichten aktualisiert wird! Dieses ist eine APP für Dreamworks berühmten Film, wie man Ihren Drachen ausbildet, 3 den hat Nachrichten für…

Twitter

Twitter

FreeVIEW

Vom Brechen von Nachrichten und von Unterhaltung zum Sport, Politik und tägliche Interessen, wenn es in der Welt geschieht, geschieht es auf Twitter zuerst. Sehen Sie alle Seiten der Geschichte. Verbinden Sie das Gespräch. Uhr Phasen…

Opera News

Opera Nachrichten

FreeVIEW

Jetzt können Sie Opera NACHRICHTEN, die Großzirkulation Klassischmusik Zeitschrift erfahren in Nordamerika, auf Ihrer Android Vorrichtung. Jeden Monat kennzeichnen wir Profile der up-and-coming Opera Sänger, Leiter,…

UC Browser Chinese

UC Browser Chinese

FreeVIEW

UC Browser Chinese für Android ist ein professionelles chinesisches bewegliches web browser. Mit UC Browser Chinesen für Android können Sie Ihr blog, Brandung um on-line-Foren und Gemeinschaften redigieren, sowie senden und empfangen…

LADEN SIE MEHR

Download.com
  • Navigation
  • open search
Close

PLATFORMS

POPULAR LINKS

CATEGORIES

HELP & SETTINGS

Browsers

Web browsers aren't all the same: They differ in speed, features, customization, privacy and security options, and whether you can bolt on extensions or add-ons for extra control over your Internet experience. Get our tips on Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Edge, and more, whether you're browsing on your laptop or your phone.

Popular Android Software

Google Chrome

Google Chrome

FreeVIEW →

Browse fast on your Android phone and tablet with the Google Chrome browser you love on desktop. Pick up where you left off on your other devices with tab sync, search by voice, and save up to 50% of data...

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

FreeVIEW →

Experience a fast, smart and personal Web. Firefox is the independent, people-first browser made by Mozilla, voted one of the Most Trusted Internet Company for Privacy. Upgrade today and join hundreds...

DuckDuckGo Search & Stories

DuckDuckGo Search & Stories

FreeVIEW →

DuckDuckGo is the search engine that doesn't track you. Our Search & Stories app offers you real privacy, smarter search, and stories that you'll love. Real Privacy. From funny videos to health and finance...

Orfox: Tor Browser for Android

Orfox: Tor Browser for Android

FreeVIEW →

Orfox is built from the same source code as Tor Browser (which is built upon Firefox), but with a few minor modifications to the privacy enhancing features to make them compatible with Firefox for Android...

Dolphin - Best Web Browser

Dolphin - Best Web Browser

FreeVIEW →

Dolphin Browser is the best browser for Android. Dolphin Browser provides you with fast loading speed, HTML5 video player, AdBlock, tab bar, sidebars, incognito browsing and flash player for Android. Best...

Opera browser - latest news

Opera browser - latest news

FreeVIEW →

Your Android browser should do more than just display web pages. Opera for Android now has a built-in news feed that helps you find more content you'll love - it also saves data by blocking ads and compressing...

CM Secure Browser

CM Secure Browser

FreeVIEW →

CM (Clean Master) Browser is an ultra lightweight mobile browser which can protect you from malicious threats and still give you rapid browsing speed. Browsing speed acceleration: Preload mechanism to...

Twitter

Twitter

FreeVIEW →

See what's happening in the world right now. From breaking news and entertainment, sports and politics, to big events and everyday interests. If it's happening anywhere, it's happening on Twitter. Get...

server FHx coc 2017

server FHx coc 2017

FreeVIEW →

main features of this guide: town hall 11- grand garden- eagle artillery- bowler- beby dragon- miner- etcon this app nothing cheat coc, download this app now ang get more info about COC. the main features...

Update Android Version

Update Android Version

FreeVIEW →

Every day you will find news of Android, tests, taken in hand, analyzes, records and many more. The Nexus Update (Nu) app therefore gives you access to all Android news both in software material: Stay...

Update Android Samsung Version

Update Android Samsung Version

FreeVIEW →

If you look forward to make the best use of your device, then Samsung Update is the vital app for your latest Android version updates, Samsung firmware upgrades, Android tips, tricks and news. With Samsung...

CNN Breaking US & World News

CNN Breaking US & World News

FreeVIEW →

CNN connects you to the world -- wherever you are. Passionate about the presidential election? CNN is the number 1 source for political news. Stay on top of the 2016 election stories you need to know....

BBC News

BBC News

FreeVIEW →

The BBC News app has been completely redesigned with a fresh look and feel to bring you more content, greater personalisation and better overall performance. So you can get more of the news that matters...

The Economist

The Economist

FreeVIEW →

The best way to read The Economist on your Android device. The app is free to download and includes free access to the Editor's picks - a weekly selection of articles from each week's edition of The Economist....

Baidu Browser (Fast & Secure)

Baidu Browser (Fast & Secure)

FreeVIEW →

Baidu Browser provides you easy, fast and safe access to browse everything on the Internet. Find "My favorites", "Recommendation" and "Discovery" on 3 screens. Fast browsing (with T5 engine), fun videos,...

Free Direct Download Manager

Free Direct Download Manager

FreeVIEW →

Free Direct Download Manager (FDDM) is a web browser with built-in download management and media player capabilities. Surf the web and download the multimedia content to your i-device. You can preview...

LOAD MORE