Download.com
  • Navigation
  • offene Suche
Schließen

PLATTFORMEN

BELIEBTE LINKS

KATEGORIEN

HILFE & EINSTELLUNGEN

Beste Ringtone Software

Populäre Mac Software

iRingtones

iRingtones

Geben Sie zum tryVIEW → frei

iPhone Ringtones erleichtert. iRingtones einfach erstellt iPhone Klingeltöne aus Ihren bestehenden iTunes Musik. Die Anwendung liefert eine komplette Benutzerschnittstelle, also können Sie Ihre Musik so viel zusammendrücken gerade…

AMS Ringtone Maker

AMS Ringtone Maker

Geben Sie zum tryVIEW → frei

Mit AMS Ringtone Maker, können Sie Ihre eigenen ringtones mit Mittelakten auf Ihrem Mac, für Ihr iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad, Google Pixel/Verbindung, Samsung Galaxie, Huawei Gehilfe verursachen. Verwenden Sie die Wellenform, um Ihnen zu helfen…

4Media iPhone Ringtone Maker

4Media iPhone Ringtone Maker

Geben Sie zum tryVIEW → frei

Integriert mit den Funktionen des iPhone ringtone Schöpfers und des iPhone ringtone uploader, kann 4Media iPhone Ringtone Maker für Mac iPhone ringtone im M4R Format von fast allem populären Bildschirm und von Audio bilden…

Xilisoft Ringtone Maker

Xilisoft Ringtone Maker

Geben Sie zum tryVIEW → frei

Ermüden vom Zahlen für ringtones? Möchten Ihre eigenen personifizierten ringtones bilden? Mit Hilfe Xilisoft Ringtone Maker für Mac können Sie Ihre Lieblingsmusikerfolge in den verschiedenen Formaten jetzt umwandeln (einschließlich…

Leawo iAm Ringer

Leawo iAm Ringer

Geben Sie zum tryVIEW → frei

Leawo iAm Ringer ist ein SammeliPhone Ringtone Maker besonders konzipiert, damit Mac Benutzer bilden M4R iPhone ringtone aus fast allem populären Bildschirm oder Audioformaten, wie AVI, MPEG, WMV, MP4, MP3 heraus,…

Tone-Foo

Tone-Foo

FreeVIEW

Verursachen Sie iPhone ringtones von den hochwertigen und ringtone passenden Schleifen, die in Tone-Foo errichtet werden. No more runzelt und verhaßtes Anstarren von Ihren Freunden und von Mitarbeitern die Stirn, wenn Ihr iPhone weg vom Haken schellt! …

Ringtone Creator and MP3 Cutter

Ringtone Schöpfer und MP3 Cutter

PurchaseVIEW

Ringtone Schöpfer und MP3 Cutter hilft Ihnen, Ringtones von irgendwelchen Ihrer Liebling Liede zu verursachen. Gerechte Auswahl jedes mögliches Lied und bildet unbegrenzte ringtones von Ihrer Wahl mit dieser Anwendung. Es stützt M4A und…

iRingtunes X

iRingtunes X

Geben Sie zum tryVIEW → frei

iRingtunes X ist ein sehr einfaches, Dienstprogramm zu verwenden, um ringtones für Ihr iPhone zu verursachen. iRingtunes X hat die folgenden Eigenschaften: Ringtones für Ihr iPhone werden mit dem einfachen Klicken einer Taste verursacht. Ringtones…

Ringy Dingy

Ringy Dingy

Geben Sie zum tryVIEW → frei

Ringy Dingy erlaubt Ihnen, ringtones für iPhone zu verursachen. Sie können ringtones von den iTunes Schienen und von den meisten Audio- und videoakten verursachen. Es gibt nicht pro-ringtone Gebühren und Sie benötigen nicht Jailbreak Ihr iPhone….

MediAvatar iPhone Ringtone Maker for Mac

MediAvatar iPhone Ringtone Maker for Mac

Geben Sie zum tryVIEW → frei

MediAvatar iPhone Ringtone Maker für Mac kann Sie unterstützen bilden iPhone ringtone, indem es umwandelt verschiedene videos und audios in M4R ringtones einschließlich AVI, MPEG, WMV, FLV, DivX, MP4, H.264/AVC, AVCHD, MKV, MP3,…

Download.com
  • Navigation
  • open search
Close

PLATFORMS

POPULAR LINKS

CATEGORIES

HELP & SETTINGS

Popular Mac Software

4Media iPhone Ringtone Maker

4Media iPhone Ringtone Maker

Free to tryVIEW →

Integrated with the functions of iPhone ringtone creator and iPhone ringtone uploader, 4Media iPhone Ringtone Maker for Mac can make iPhone ringtone in M4R format from almost all popular video and audio...

iRingtones

iRingtones

Free to tryVIEW →

iPhone Ringtones made easier. iRingtones easily creates iPhone ringtones from your existing iTunes music. The application provides a comprehensive user interface so you can squeeze your music just as much...

MP3 Cutter Joiner

MP3 Cutter Joiner

PurchaseVIEW →

MP3 Cutter Joiner consists of a MP3 Cutter and a MP3 Joiner. It is much easier for you to get highlights from MP3 files with MP3 Cutter function, howerver, with MP3 Joiner function, you can perfectly join...

Leawo iAm Ringer

Leawo iAm Ringer

Free to tryVIEW →

Leawo iAm Ringer is an all-inclusive iPhone ringtone maker specially designed for Mac users to make M4R iPhone ringtone out of almost all popular video or audio formats, such as AVI, MPEG, WMV, MP4, MP3,...

Tone-Foo

Tone-Foo

FreeVIEW →

Create iPhone ringtones from the high-quality and ringtone appropriate loops built into Tone-Foo. No more frowns and hateful gazes from your friends and co-workers when your iPhone is ringing off the hook!...

Ringy Dingy

Ringy Dingy

Free to tryVIEW →

Ringy Dingy allows you to create ringtones for iPhone. You can create ringtones from iTunes tracks and most audio and video files. There are no per-ringtone fees and you don't need to jailbreak your iPhone....

MediAvatar iPhone Ringtone Maker for Mac

MediAvatar iPhone Ringtone Maker for Mac

Free to tryVIEW →

mediAvatar iPhone Ringtone Maker for Mac can assist you make iPhone ringtone by converting various videos and audios to M4R ringtones including AVI, MPEG, WMV, FLV, DivX, MP4, H.264/AVC, AVCHD, MKV, MP3,...

Xilisoft Ringtone Maker

Xilisoft Ringtone Maker

Free to tryVIEW →

Tiring of paying for ringtones? Want to make your own personalized ringtones? With the help of Xilisoft Ringtone Maker for Mac you can now convert your favorite music hits in various formats (including...

iRingtunes X

iRingtunes X

Free to tryVIEW →

iRingtunes X is a very easy to use utility to create ringtones for your iPhone. iRingtunes X has the following features: Ringtones for your iPhone are created with the simple click of a button. Ringtones...

Ringtone Creator and MP3 Cutter

Ringtone Creator and MP3 Cutter

PurchaseVIEW →

Ringtone Creator and MP3 Cutter helps you to create Ringtones from any of your favourite Songs. Just pick any song and make unlimited ringtones of your choice using this application. It supports M4A and...