Download.com Shuttlecock
  • Navigation
  • open search
Close

PLATFORMS

POPULAR LINKS

CATEGORIES

HELP & SETTINGS

Xilisoft iPod Rip

$25.95
Download Editors' Rating:
Editors' Rating:
0
No Rating
Average User Rating:
out of 108 votes out of 0 votes

Quick Specs

  • Version:
    5.7.13.20160914
  • Total Downloads:
    291,522
  • Date Added:
    Sep. 22, 2016
  • Price:
    Free to try (100-file trial); $25.95 to buy (Buy it now)
  • File Size:
    73.14MB
  • Downloads Last Week:
    3
  • Platform:
    Windows
  • Product ranking:
    #10 in iPod Backup

Publisher's Description

+
 
read more +
User Reviews
+

Results 1–10 of 86

5 stars

"Easy to use and quick"

November 25, 2013  |  By BaldwinPKer

2013-11-25 02:06:03  |  By BaldwinPKer

 |  Version: Xilisoft iPod Rip 5.5.1.20130923

Pros

It works amazingly fast and nice design for use. I have used this tool for months, to my happiness, it's still workable and works as described. Luckily to have this tool.

Cons

No, as of now

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

5 stars

"This tool supports iOS7 great!"

October 28, 2013  |  By Bad_banana

2013-10-28 19:40:45  |  By Bad_banana

 |  Version: Xilisoft iPod Rip 5.5.1.20130923

Pros

Nice tool. The latest iOS 7 supported. I can manage both iPod and iPhone with it. Useful tool!

Cons

Nothing bad to say

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

5 stars

"iPhone 5C supported"

October 11, 2013  |  By lulubrown0

2013-10-11 01:13:34  |  By lulubrown0

 |  Version: Xilisoft iPod Rip 5.5.1.20130923

Pros

I have a new iPhone 5C and this tool supports it. Great.

Cons

None found so far.

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

4 stars

"Back up iPod music files to another PC"

September 08, 2013  |  By jerry_Luc

2013-09-08 08:05:47  |  By jerry_Luc

 |  Version: Xilisoft iPod Rip 5.4.9.20130116

Pros

I need to backup iPod music files to my new PC. This tool helps me a lot. Now I have all my music files back.

Cons

not found yet

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

5 stars

"Works without issue"

August 29, 2013  |  By Amanda_k

2013-08-29 07:19:33  |  By Amanda_k

 |  Version: Xilisoft iPod Rip 5.4.9.20130116

Pros

It has User friendly GUI and is easier than using the iTunes. Also it is compatible with iPhone. It works without any issue.

Cons

Trial version offers LIMITED features.

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

5 stars

"A very useful iPod music management tool"

July 25, 2013  |  By monica_ww

2013-07-25 23:31:24  |  By monica_ww

 |  Version: Xilisoft iPod Rip 5.4.9.20130116

Pros

I want to sync another music from another PC to my iPod, but if i sync the file with iTunes ,it will erase all my original file to my iPod.

Xilisoft ipod rip help me successfully transfer music from another pc to my iPod and no any delete with original file.

Nice job. i will highly recommend it to our friends.

Cons

nothing bad to say.

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

5 stars

"Help me a lot!"

July 20, 2013  |  By tom_cyg

2013-07-20 21:31:45  |  By tom_cyg

 |  Version: Xilisoft iPod Rip 5.4.9.20130116

Pros

My computer crashed, and all songs in iTunes lost.
xilisot iPod rip help me to back up all music songs from iPod to PC.
Thank you!

Cons

Now , nothing bad to say.

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

4 stars

"Transfer music between iPod and iPhone."

July 09, 2013  |  By albert-chen

2013-07-09 01:38:32  |  By albert-chen

 |  Version: Xilisoft iPod Rip 5.4.9.20130116

Pros

I connect my iphone 5 and iPod with xilisoft ipod rip at the same time.

The music can be transferred between iPhone and iPod freely and easily.

Cons

None so far.

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

5 stars

"Great iPod file management tool!"

July 04, 2013  |  By Rose-Flower

2013-07-04 02:44:42  |  By Rose-Flower

 |  Version: Xilisoft iPod Rip 5.4.9.20130116

Pros

Xilisoft iPod Rip allow us to rip, copy or backup your iPod music, videos, photos, podcasts, ringtones, and eBooks to PC and the other way around.

Cons

i have nothing bad to say.

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

5 stars

"Good tool to backup iPod files!"

June 30, 2013  |  By Philiaccount

2013-06-30 21:40:51  |  By Philiaccount

 |  Version: Xilisoft iPod Rip 5.4.9.20130116

Pros

Powerful software to transfer all my files from iPod to PC. I also tried my iPhone 5 and it worked.

Cons

not yet found

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

Results 1–10 of 86

Add Your Review

Login or create an account to post a review.

You are logged in as . Please submit your review for Xilisoft iPod Rip
Add Your Review

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.
Click here to review our site terms of use.

Update Your Review

Since you've already submitted a review for this product, this submission will be added as an update to your original review.
Submit

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.
Click here to review our site terms of use.

 
see all reviews +

Full Specifications

+
What's new in version 5.7.13.20160914
Version 5.7.13.20160914: Support iPhone 7; Support iPhone 7 Plus; Support iOS 10.
General
Publisher Xilisoft
Publisher web site http://www.xilisoft.com
Release Date September 14, 2016
Date Added September 22, 2016
Version 5.7.13.20160914
Category
Category iTunes & iPod Software
Subcategory iPod Backup
Operating Systems
Operating Systems Windows XP/Vista/7/8/10
Additional Requirements None
Download Information
File Size 73.14MB
File Name x-ipod-rip-cnet.exe
Popularity
Total Downloads 291,522
Downloads Last Week 3
Pricing
License Model Free to try
Limitations 100-file trial
Price $25.95

Previous Versions:

Add to my list Report a problem
 
read more +