VideoPad Video Editor Professional

A newer version of VideoPad Video Editor Professional is available.

Or, Learn More About VideoPad Video Editor Professional
CNET Editors' Rating 5.0 stars


Average User Rating stars

out of 192 user reviews

Back to product review

Full user review

  • 1.0 stars

    "Worst software and customer support ever!!!"

    August 29, 2013  |   By Namaste1234


    It was able to edit multi channels of audio and video, until about three minunites in length... then it starts crashing


    Totally sucks and crashes every minute. ZERO customer support after many a request. NEVER BUY THIS SOFTWARE!



    Reply to this review

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)

1 reply to this review

  • Reply by nchswiftsound on September 18, 2013

    Sorry to hear you had some issues. Our developers are working hard to fix that. Our customer support will respond to your request within 24 hours or less so I'm not sure what's going on there. Please use this link if you have further issues:

    -NCH Software

Submit your reply


The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.
Click here to review our site terms of use.


Add Your Review

Log in or create an account to post a review.
You are logged in as . Please submit your review for VideoPad Video Editor Professional 3.10
Add Your Review

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.
Click here to review our site terms of use.

E-mail this review

Submit cancel

Report offensive content

If you believe this comment is offensive or violates the CNET's Site Terms of Use, you can report it below (this will not automatically remove the comment). Once reported, our staff will be notified and the comment will be reviewed.

Select type of offense:

Offensive: Sexually explicit or offensive language
Spam: Advertisements or commercial links
Disruptive posting: Flaming or offending other users
Illegal activities: Promote cracked software, or other illegal content
Submit cancel




If you think this is an error, please contact CNET TechTracker Support for further assistance.


Running Request



Smart Install Software


CNET TechTracker will now automatically install software without requiring further action by you. (Note: This feature automatically accepts associated EULAs and third party applications on your behalf.)

You have selected the following software to Smart Install:

CNET TechTracker will attempt to install this software without interrupting you again. If an application requires manual installation, CNET TechTracker will download the installer and prompt you to take further action.

Proceed with Smart Install?

Confirm Standard Install Cancel