From Rascal Apps & Graphic, LLC:
If you have snooping parents, siblings, classmates, pretend friends, etc Or what if you lose your phone? Maybe a friend accidentally forwards your message or photo that was intended for their eyes-only? Block those PRYING EYES and protect your personal messages with Vanishchat. Vanishchat is a fast way to share a secret or a private moment with someone. You control how long your friends can view your message, photo or video by simply setting the timer. After they view what you have sent, the message disappears forever. Not a worry in the world. Yes, its that easy. Vanishchat is available on the iPhone and iPad. ******** Please note: Vanishchat messages are deleted from our servers after they are viewed, but we cannot stop the recipient from taking and saving the message by taking a screenshot or using an image capture device.