Download.com
  • Navigation
  • offene Suche
Schließen

PLATTFORMEN

BELIEBTE LINKS

KATEGORIEN

HILFE & EINSTELLUNGEN

Das Klicken auf dem Download jetzt (Besuch Aufstellungsort) knöpfen oben öffnet einen Anschluß zu einem aus dritter Quelleaufstellungsort. Download.com kann nicht die Sicherheit der Software vollständig sicherstellen, die auf aus dritter Quelleaufstellungsorten bewirtet wird.

Bewertung

Zurückgehend zu seiner award-winningformel, Firaxis glättet neueste Neuausgabe des drehen-gegründeten Strategie Spiels einige Aspekte und fügt neue Eigenschaften einem bereits geladenen Paket hinzu.

Pro

Schöne Graphiken und eine aktualisierte Schnittstelle: Mit jeder neuen Ratenzahlung prüft die Zivilisation Reihe, daß sie den Test der Zeit steht -- mit einigen zwickt, selbstverständlich. Dieses Zeit Zivilisation V Abzugsgräben das cartoony ästhetische von Zivilisation IV für ein realistischeres Gefühl. Die neuen Unterstützungen des Titels auch berühren Steuerung für Windows 8 Benutzer auf Note Vorrichtungen.

Gerade eine mehr Umdrehung: Gamers kann sich vorbereiten, die endlosen Stunden zu sinken, die ihre Zivilisation zum Sieg mit mehrfachen Weisen zu gewinnen, customizable Welten und sogar einem on-line-Multispielermodus führen. Ordnen Sie durch Kraft oder Diplomatie, an oder gewinnen Sie das Raumrennen und lassen Sie Masse nach -- die Wahl ist Ihre. Mit der Wahl, zum des Spiels zu verlängern, nachdem gewinnend Bedingungen getroffen worden sind, können Sie buchstäblich für immer spielen.

Streamlined Arten: Zivilisation V nahm die meisten des micromanagement weg, daß Zivilisation IV für unbeliebt war. Stadteigenschaften wie Zustimmung und Glück sind jetzt Zivilisation-breit. Diplomatiewahlen mit anderen Zivilisationen sind auch auf einer grundlegenderen Form verringert worden. Die neuen Stadtzustände sind eine willkommene Eigenschaft; denken Sie an sie als Mini-zivilisationen.

Betrüger

Regt spezifische spielende Arten an: Zivilisation V bildet Kraft die bevorzugten Mittel zum Sieg. So ist es einfach, sich am Krieg mit anderen Zivilisationen ständig zu finden.

Makroüberschuß Mikro: Während Sie fast jeden Aspekt der einzelnen Städte im vorhergehenden Spiel steuern können, die fünfte Ratenzahlung dumbed es unten indem sie Sie beibehalten Everything auf einem nationalen Niveau hatte. Dieses ist groß, wenn Sie ein Eintragungniveau Spieler sind, aber Veterane können den Mangel Freiheit am Einschränken finden.

Endergebnis

Trotz Firaxis der gewählten Richtung für dieses Update zu einem klassischen Vorrecht, ist Zivilisation V noch eins der besten Strategie Spiele heraus dort. Anbietendes süchtig machendes gameplay, das Sie gerade nicht irgendwoanders finden, Zivilisation V ist zu den neuen Spielern viel freundlicher, während alte Ventilatoren den gleichen vertrauten Spaß hinter einer aktualisierten Schnittstelle erwarten können.

 
lesen Sie mehr +

screenshots

Vollständige Spezifikationen

Allgemein

Herausgeber Firaxis Spiele
Herausgeber Website http://www.Firaxis.com/
Veröffentlichungsdatum 01. Juli 2014
Hinzufügedatum 01. Juli 2014
Version

Kategorie

Kategorie Spiele
Unterkategorie Strategiespiele

Betriebssysteme

Betriebssysteme Windows XP / Vista / 7
Zusätzliche Anforderungen 256 BANDMITTE ATI HD2600 XT oder verbessern, 256 BANDMITTE nVidia 7900 GS oder verbessern oder Kern i3 oder besser integrierte Graphiken.

Downloadinformationen

Dateigröße Nicht verfügbar
Dateiname Externe Datei

Beliebtheit

Gesamtanzahl der Downloads 3.050
Der letzten Woche 4

Preis

Lizenzmodell Kauf
Beschränkungen Nicht verfügbar
Preis 7,49 €

Download.com
  • Navigation
  • open search
Close

PLATFORMS

POPULAR LINKS

CATEGORIES

HELP & SETTINGS

Download Editors' Rating:
Editors' Rating:
Excellent
Average User Rating:
out of 2 votes out of 2 votes

Quick Specs

  • Version:
    Not available
  • Total Downloads:
    2,113
  • Date Added:
    Jul. 01, 2014
  • Price:
    Purchase; $7.49 to buy (Buy it now)
  • File Size:
    Not available
  • Downloads Last Week:
    16
  • Platform:
    Windows

Editors' Note: Clicking on the Download Now (Visit Site) button above will open a connection to a third-party site. Download.com cannot completely ensure the security of the software hosted on third-party sites.

Editors' Review

+

Returning to its award-winning formula, Firaxis' latest revision of the turn-based strategy game streamlines a few aspects and adds new features to an already loaded package.

Pros

Beautiful graphics and an updated interface: With each new installment, the Civilization series proves that it stands the test of time -- with a few tweaks, of course. This time Civilization V ditches the cartoony aesthetic of Civilization IV for a more realistic feel. The new title also supports touch control for Windows 8 users on touch devices.

Just one more turn: Gamers can prepare to sink endless hours leading their civilization to victory with multiple ways to win, customizable worlds, and even an online multiplayer mode. Rule by force or diplomacy, or win the space race and leave Earth behind -- the choice is yours. With the option to extend the game after winning conditions have been met, you can literally play forever.

Streamlined styles: Civilization V took away most of the micromanagement that Civilization IV was infamous for. City characteristics like approval and happiness are now civilization-wide. Diplomacy options with other civilizations have also been reduced to a more basic form. The new city-states are a welcome feature; think of them as mini-civilizations.

Cons

Encourages specific playing styles: Civilization V makes force the preferred means to victory. So it's easy to find yourself constantly at war with other civilizations.

Macro over micro: Whereas you can control almost every aspect of individual cities in the previous game, the fifth installment dumbed it down by having you maintain everything at a national level. This is great if you're an entry-level player, but veterans may find the lack of freedom restricting.

Bottom Line

Despite Firaxis' chosen direction for this update to a classic franchise, Civilization V is still one of the best strategy games out there. Offering addictive gameplay that you just won't find anywhere else, Civilization V is much kinder to new players, while old fans can expect the same familiar fun behind an updated interface.

 
read more +
 
read more +

screenshots

User Reviews
+

Update Your Review

Since you've already submitted a review for this product, this submission will be added as an update to your original review.
Submit

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.
Click here to review our site terms of use.

 
see all reviews +

Full Specifications

+
General
Publisher Firaxis Games
Publisher web site http://www.Firaxis.com/
Release Date July 01, 2014
Date Added July 01, 2014
Version
Category
Category Games
Subcategory Strategy Games
Operating Systems
Operating Systems Windows XP/Vista/7
Additional Requirements 256 MB ATI HD2600 XT or better, 256 MB nVidia 7900 GS or better, or Core i3 or better integrated graphics.
Download Information
File Size Not Available
File Name External File
Popularity
Total Downloads 2,113
Downloads Last Week 16
Pricing
License Model Purchase
Limitations Not available
Price $7.49
Report a problem
 
read more +