From David Earnest:
Keep people from accidentally seeing your private videos. From the creator of the original and most reliable picture hiding app available on the iPhone since 2008. Add a video by filming directly within the application, select existing videos in your Camera Roll, or add directly from your computer using iTunes.YOUR PRIVACY No pictures or picture information is ever sent from this application except for emails you send yourself. All pictures are stored only on your device, and also on your computer if you sync with iTunes. Videos are encrypted, if supported by your device. Access codes and configuration information is stored securely in an encrypted keychain. PASSWORD RESETWhen you set your password, you are given a master password that can be used to reset the password without deleting data. Keep a record of this, so that later you can enter the master password if needed, and your password will be reset.If you need to reset the password and did not keep a record of the master password, you can remove the application and reinstall from the App Store. You will not be charged again, although videos in the application will be deleted. Videos in the Camera Roll on your device will not be affected.TRADEMARKS"Dreaming Phone" is a trademark of David Earnest.
What's new in this version:
Videos can be added directly from your computer using iTunes.Multitasking is now supported with a background lock delay.Videos can be organized into multiple folders.Security improvements.Bug fixes.User interface improvements.