Download.com Shuttlecock
  • Navigation
  • open search
Close

PLATFORMS

POPULAR LINKS

CATEGORIES

HELP & SETTINGS

PDF to ePub Converter

$23.95
Download Editors' Rating:
Editors' Rating:
0
No Rating
Average User Rating:
out of 74 votes out of 27 votes

Quick Specs

  • Version:
    3.0.6
  • Total Downloads:
    360,772
  • Date Added:
    Dec. 05, 2012
  • Price:
    Free to try (15-use trial); $23.95 to buy (Buy it now)
  • File Size:
    3.42MB
  • Downloads Last Week:
    4
  • Platform:
    Windows
  • Product ranking:
    #6 in eBooks

Publisher's Description

+
 
read more +
User Reviews
+
  • Current Version

    3.8

    out of 27 votes

    • 5 star 13
    • 4 star 6
    • 3 star 2
    • 2 star 1
    • 1 star 5
  • All Versions

    3.7

    out of 74 votes

    • 5 star 36
    • 4 star 14
    • 3 star 6
    • 2 star 1
    • 1 star 17
  • My rating

    0 stars

    Write review

Results 1–10 of 27

4 stars

"very useful and easy to use"

September 01, 2016  |  By skyblues09

2016-09-01 19:56:41  |  By skyblues09

 |  Version: PDF to ePub Converter 3.0.6

Pros

I found it very useful and easy to use. I could convert many difffernt formats of files.

Cons

It was confusing how to use many differnt options to convert files for someone like e and sometimes parsing was not great. But I am not so sure if this is due to the problem of original files or this program.

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

5 stars

"WOW! Really great program..."

November 29, 2015  |  By jhmachacek

2015-11-29 03:44:12  |  By jhmachacek

 |  Version: PDF to ePub Converter 3.0.6

Pros

1. Really fast...
2. Had no problem converting PDF's that were well over 100MB.
3. Lots of configuration settings to get your job done perfectly.
4. This is a truly great little program.

Cons

You have to purchase a PRO version to get all the Bells & Whistles...

Summary

This program was exactly what I was looking for... Could get some of my PDF's converted online due to the size but PDF To Epub PRO took care of it no problem...

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

5 stars

"Very Compatible"

February 09, 2015  |  By fatherofone79

2015-02-09 14:18:29  |  By fatherofone79

 |  Version: PDF to ePub Converter 3.0.6

Pros

I found this Program very easy to learn and even easier to use over and over...thank you!

Cons

I have no cons at this time But If there ever happens to be one in the future Ill post my issue here

Summary

Great Program so far so good AND believe it or not it WORKS with Windows 10..thank you LORD!!

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

4 stars

"Good and fast and simple to use"

September 27, 2014  |  By ikkethuis

2014-09-27 04:50:42  |  By ikkethuis

 |  Version: PDF to ePub Converter 3.0.6

Pros

Simple to use and good results on most pdf's

Cons

complex pdf's with multicolumns and tables don't convert well with the basic version
Thats why i like the pro-version.

Summary

Its worth bying!

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

3 stars

"Crashes every time"

April 18, 2014  |  By Greenniee

2014-04-18 00:26:23  |  By Greenniee

 |  Version: PDF to ePub Converter 3.0.6

Pros

The ability to select what the front page of the document is

Cons

Every time you load more than 5 files, it gives you a DLL error and stops working. Finally, I am settled with another similar tool named Wondershare PDF to EPUB:
http://www.pdf-file-converter.com/pdf-to-epub/

and it lived up to my expectations. The only thing missing is that it does not convert all the PDF Document data (including music and call history) to
my new iPhone 5S. But still would recommend it!

PS I'm not advertising this program. I just found it useful and thought of sharing with others. I would also advise you to try before you buy.

Summary

Haven't been able to get any of the files to work on Kobo e-reader

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (1)  

5 stars

"Easy Program"

April 17, 2014  |  By DaleOscar

2014-04-17 21:38:57  |  By DaleOscar

 |  Version: PDF to ePub Converter 3.0.6

Pros

I found this program to be very simple to use.

Cons

Cons, I found none yet. But will post if I find a problem.

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

4 stars

"I just found this tool"

March 09, 2014  |  By TewiJuffy

2014-03-09 10:16:28  |  By TewiJuffy

 |  Version: PDF to ePub Converter 3.0.6

Pros

support Windows 8 OS
easy to use

Cons

problems between image and text size

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

5 stars

"great product"

March 07, 2014  |  By wtd9

2014-03-07 10:25:15  |  By wtd9

 |  Version: PDF to ePub Converter 3.0.6

Pros

easy to use

Cons

none that i can see

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

4 stars

"very nice converter"

November 07, 2013  |  By skraghbath

2013-11-07 04:45:25  |  By skraghbath

 |  Version: PDF to ePub Converter 3.0.6

Pros

easy to use, simple

Cons

non cons for this one

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

3 stars

"Simple to use"

September 29, 2013  |  By beaven077

2013-09-29 12:35:33  |  By beaven077

 |  Version: PDF to ePub Converter 3.0.6

Pros

It has very simple user interface so that everyone can understand its features easily. It converts the file in so many different file formats.

Cons

Provides trial version for only 15 days and file conversion is not proper in free version. Converted file has so many mistakes.

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

Results 1–10 of 27

Add Your Review

Login or create an account to post a review.

You are logged in as . Please submit your review for PDF to ePub Converter
Add Your Review

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.
Click here to review our site terms of use.

Update Your Review

Since you've already submitted a review for this product, this submission will be added as an update to your original review.
Submit

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.
Click here to review our site terms of use.

 
see all reviews +

Full Specifications

+
General
Publisher Dongsoft
Publisher web site http://www.pdf-epub-converter.com
Release Date November 16, 2012
Date Added December 05, 2012
Version 3.0.6
Category
Category Educational Software
Subcategory eBooks
Operating Systems
Operating Systems Windows 98/Me/NT/2000/XP/2003/Vista/Server 2008/7
Additional Requirements None
Download Information
File Size 3.42MB
File Name epubconverter.exe
Popularity
Total Downloads 360,772
Downloads Last Week 4
Pricing
License Model Free to try
Limitations 15-use trial
Price $23.95

Previous Versions:

Add to my list Report a problem
 
read more +