Download.com
  • Navigation
  • offene Suche
Schließen

PLATTFORMEN

BELIEBTE LINKS

KATEGORIEN

HILFE & EINSTELLUNGEN

Bewertung

Opera Mini Browser ist Everything, das Sie von einer Datenbanksuchroutine mit dem Opera Namen erwarten würden, sogar trotz einiges schlagen-oder-vermissen Eigenschaften. Es kann Ansatz und Ansatz mit den anderen populären Datenbanksuchroutinen im Google Play Store in Geschwindigkeit und Leistung ausgedrückt laufen lassen. Wenn Sie noch auf Android Rückstellung Datenbanksuchroutine gehaftet werden, geben Sie dieser interessanten APP einen Schuß.

Dieses ist eine Version Opera der vollen Datenbanksuchroutine, die unten geschrumpft worden ist, um auf smartphones und Tabletten gut zu schauen. Opera Mini Browser scheint für den Portraitmodus des Telefons entworfen, dem Mittel es verkrampftes wenig schauen und Extrablättern an den kleineren Telefonen erfordern. Unabhängig davon die Größe Ihres beweglichen Geräts, finden Sie das tabbed Grasen, Geschwindigkeit Vorwahlknopf und Bookmarks, die alle ebensogut bearbeiten, wie sie auf einer vollen Version von Opera wurden. Sie können Opera exklusive Synchronisierung Eigenschaft sogar zugänglich machen, um Bookmarks und Seiten von den mehrfachen Fällen der Datenbanksuchroutine zu teilen. Wenn Sie beschließen, mit Sozialnetzen anzumelden, läßt die APP Sie erhalten und Anteil empfohlene Seiten, auch. Während Sie viel tun können, um Plan dieser Datenbanksuchroutine zu ändern, können Sie nicht einen Nachtmodus zugänglich machen, um Batterie- und Augenbelastung zu speichern. Bis zu Geschwindigkeit lud Opera Seiten gerade so schnell wie andere Datenbanksuchroutinen.

Während Sie nicht die längere Seite Ansicht für die ganze Ihr Grasen mögen konnten, genießen einige Leute sie wirklich. Jede Weise, Opera Mini Browser ist eine geladene Datenbanksuchroutine, die vom ernsten Beifall angemessen ist. Während es möglicherweise nicht genug sein kann, zum Sie wegzuziehen, wenn Sie Dolphin, Chrome oder Firefox verwenden, läßt es Ihren Kiefer fallen, wenn Sie Android Rückstellung Datenbanksuchroutine benutzt haben.

 
lesen Sie mehr +

Wie können Sie erklären, wenn eine Android APP sicher ist?

screenshots

Vollständige Spezifikationen

Neuerungen in Version 37.0.2254.132113

- Android O Unterstützung

- Entfernte Verriegelung Schirmeigenschaft

- Verbessertes Hintergrunddownloading

- Örtlich festgelegte Ausgaben mit Adresse Stab

- Verschiedene Stabilität und Leistung Verlegenheiten

Allgemein

Herausgeber Opera Software
Herausgeber Website http://www.opera.com/
Veröffentlichungsdatum 12. November 2018
Hinzufügedatum 12. November 2018
Version 37.0.2254.132113

Kategorie

Kategorie Kommunikation
Unterkategorie Chat

Betriebssysteme

Betriebssysteme Android
Zusätzliche Anforderungen Keine

Downloadinformationen

Dateigröße Nicht verfügbar
Dateiname Externe Datei

Beliebtheit

Gesamtanzahl der Downloads 660.260
Der letzten Woche 60

Preis

Lizenzmodell Kostenlos
Beschränkungen Nicht verfügbar
Preis Kostenlos

Download.com Shuttlecock
  • Navigation
  • open search
Close

PLATFORMS

POPULAR LINKS

CATEGORIES

HELP & SETTINGS

Download Editors' Rating:
Editors' Rating:
Very good
Average User Rating:
out of 23 votes out of 0 votes

Quick Specs

  • Version:
    22.0.2254.113472
  • Total Downloads:
    616,685
  • Date Added:
    Feb. 17, 2017
  • Price:
    Free; Requires Android phone
  • File Size:
    Not available
  • Downloads Last Week:
    561
  • Platform:
    Android
  • Product ranking:
    #3 in Chat

Editors' Review

+

Opera Mini Browser is everything you'd expect from a browser with the Opera name, even in spite of some hit-or-miss features. It can run neck and neck with the other popular browsers in the Google Play store in terms of speed and performance. If you're still stuck on Android's default browser, give this interesting app a shot.

This is a version of Opera's full browser that has been shrunk down to look good on smartphones and tablets. Opera Mini Browser seems designed for the phone's Portrait mode, which means it will look a little cramped and require extra scrolling on smaller phones. Regardless of the size of your mobile gadget, you'll find tabbed browsing, speed dial, and bookmarks, which all work just as well as they would on a full version of Opera. You can even access Opera's exclusive sync feature to share bookmarks and pages from multiple instances of the browser. If you choose to log in with social networks, the app will let you get and share recommended pages, too. While you can do a lot to change this browser's layout, you can't access a night mode to save battery and eye strain. As far as speed, Opera loaded pages just as quickly as other browsers.

While you might not like the longer page view for all of your browsing, some people will really enjoy it. Either way, Opera Mini Browser is a loaded browser that is worthy of serious acclaim. While it may not be enough to pull you away if you're using Dolphin, Chrome, or Firefox, it will make your jaw drop if you've been using Android's default browser.

 
read more +
 
read more +
User Reviews
+

Update Your Review

Since you've already submitted a review for this product, this submission will be added as an update to your original review.
Submit

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.
Click here to review our site terms of use.

 
see all reviews +

Full Specifications

+
What's new in version 22.0.2254.113472
New this version- Simplified start page layout- Updated main menu items- Reload button in the bottom navigation bar to refresh the start page news- Performance improvementPrevious version- New start page news design- New download manager and background downloading- Extended address bar suggestions.
General
Publisher Opera Software
Publisher web site http://www.opera.com/
Release Date February 17, 2017
Date Added February 17, 2017
Version 22.0.2254.113472
Category
Category Communications
Subcategory Chat
Operating Systems
Operating Systems Android
Additional Requirements None
Download Information
File Size Not Available
File Name External File
Popularity
Total Downloads 616,685
Downloads Last Week 561
Pricing
License Model Free
Limitations Not available
Price Free

Previous Versions:

Add to my list Report a problem
 
read more +