Download.com Shuttlecock
  • Navigation
  • open search
Close

PLATFORMS

POPULAR LINKS

CATEGORIES

HELP & SETTINGS

Multi Webcam Video Recorder Free

Free
Download Editors' Rating:
Editors' Rating:
0
No Rating
Average User Rating:
out of 14 votes out of 14 votes

Quick Specs

  • Version:
    2.2
  • Total Downloads:
    100,829
  • Date Added:
    Jun. 09, 2010
  • Price:
    Free
  • File Size:
    907.72KB
  • Downloads Last Week:
    35
  • Platform:
    Windows
  • Product ranking:

Publisher's Description

+
 
read more +
User Reviews
+

Results 1–10 of 14

1 stars

"Poor quality Free version does not work in windows."

December 31, 2015  |  By Phlebo411

2015-12-31 23:47:47  |  By Phlebo411

 |  Version: Multi Webcam Video Recorder Free 2.2

Pros

Easy install

Cons

Does not do anything but preview, does not work. wasted time no help files.

Summary

Trying other options that work on windows

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (1)   (0)  

4 stars

"Totally free pro to record multi webcam video."

May 23, 2013  |  By Sarah-YAHOO

2013-05-23 20:34:33  |  By Sarah-YAHOO

 |  Version: Multi Webcam Video Recorder Free 2.2

Pros

Easy, quick, and efficient.

Cons

Hard to think of one right now.

Summary

"Excellent product for staying on top of your choice!

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

5 stars

"It actually works very well."

April 17, 2013  |  By SerenaSimpson

2013-04-17 22:38:55  |  By SerenaSimpson

 |  Version: Multi Webcam Video Recorder Free 2.2

Pros

Indeed support multi webcams. It works properly with more than two cameras in my windows 8. What's the most key is that it is a free version.

Cons

It has a limitation of downloads per day.

Summary

It is reliable and worthwhile to have a try. Working properly as it says that it would work.

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

5 stars

"Feel Amazing and Fantastic."

April 17, 2013  |  By Ellllena

2013-04-17 02:46:03  |  By Ellllena

 |  Version: Multi Webcam Video Recorder Free 2.2

Pros

Multi Webcam Video Recorder can take snapshots from webcams under a my-defined time and save to .bmp or .jpg files,which is the best part for me.

Cons

Nope.I do not have any unsatisfiction.

Summary

It is really great,and do not cost any money at all.

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

5 stars

"Don't know what I'd do without it!"

April 17, 2013  |  By Zoedoubleday

2013-04-17 01:23:37  |  By Zoedoubleday

 |  Version: Multi Webcam Video Recorder Free 2.2

Pros

Fast, easy and totally fits my needs. What is the best is that it's completely free.

Cons

None at all.

Summary

Beats other free utilities. Great product. Must have if your system have outdated drivers.

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

5 stars

"Great,great,great......."

April 16, 2013  |  By Delllia

2013-04-16 23:33:42  |  By Delllia

 |  Version: Multi Webcam Video Recorder Free 2.2

Pros

The picture is very clear,The video files are saved in Windows Media Format that can be played back by Windows Media Player directly without third party player or codec. That is my favorite part.

Cons

Definately no cons,like it as always.

Summary

Do worth my money and my time to download it.Hope the producer could design more cool things in the near future.

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

5 stars

"Very good, especially for beginners."

April 16, 2013  |  By Timothy-Willis

2013-04-16 22:32:38  |  By Timothy-Willis

 |  Version: Multi Webcam Video Recorder Free 2.2

Pros

It is a easy-to-use program, especially for me - a people who is unfamiliar with computer.

Cons

No cons. But I think there is no thing is perfect, so I mark 4.5 points.

Summary

I'm sure that it is worthwhile to try.

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

5 stars

"Multi Webcam Video Recorder Free is really cool."

April 16, 2013  |  By Blaiir

2013-04-16 20:02:19  |  By Blaiir

 |  Version: Multi Webcam Video Recorder Free 2.2

Pros

You know,its procedures are easy to follow.I am the person who hate complex things.So it is cool for me.

Cons

Just as I have said it is cool,so I like it.

Summary

It really worths my money.And I like this special Multi Webcam Video RecordeFree 2.2

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

5 stars

"Multi Webcam Video Recorder Free,I love it."

April 16, 2013  |  By Cjiaroline

2013-04-16 19:31:38  |  By Cjiaroline

 |  Version: Multi Webcam Video Recorder Free 2.2

Pros

I like convenient thing.It really works for me.The picture is clear, record movement good,I am glad to have it.

Cons

It looks like it would have fit my needs.

Summary

Everything works perfectly and it is indeed good to use.So I give it a five star.

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

1 stars

"Crashes if more than two cams used"

March 02, 2012  |  By OKC_Engineer

2012-03-02 13:14:43  |  By OKC_Engineer

 |  Version: Multi Webcam Video Recorder Free 2.2

Pros

When it crashes, it does so elegantly.

Cons

It crashes with more than two cameras. Tried it on a Win7 laptop and a Win7 desktop.

Summary

Sure wish this would have worked for me, because it would have been a great asset for my video recording needs.

Updated on Mar 2, 2012

I should have mentioned that this wasn't the freeware version. I went ahead and shelled out the forty bucks to buy it, and I don't expect I'll get that back.

Reply to this review

Was this review helpful? (0)   (0)  

Results 1–10 of 14

Add Your Review

Login or create an account to post a review.

You are logged in as . Please submit your review for Multi Webcam Video Recorder Free
Add Your Review

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.
Click here to review our site terms of use.

Update Your Review

Since you've already submitted a review for this product, this submission will be added as an update to your original review.
Submit

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.
Click here to review our site terms of use.

 
see all reviews +

Full Specifications

+
General
Publisher DGTSoft
Publisher web site http://www.dgtsoft.com/index.htm
Release Date June 09, 2010
Date Added June 09, 2010
Version 2.2
Category
Category Video Software
Subcategory Video Capture Software
Operating Systems
Operating Systems Windows 2000/XP/2003/Vista/7
Additional Requirements None
Download Information
File Size 907.72KB
File Name multi-webcam-video-recorder_setup.exe
Popularity
Total Downloads 100,829
Downloads Last Week 35
Pricing
License Model Free
Limitations Not available
Price Free
Add to my list Report a problem
 
read more +