MP3 Tag Clinic

MP3 Tag Clinic

Average User Rating:
Be the first to rate this product!

Quick Specs

Version:
4.1.0.6
File Size:
Not available
Date Added:
May 02, 2005
Price:
Purchase; $22.00 to buy
Operating Systems:
Windows 98/NT/2000/XP
Total Downloads:
67
Downloads Last Week:
3
Additional Requirements:
  • Windows 98/ME/NT/2000/XP
  • Publisher's Description

    More Products to Consider

    All User Reviews
    • 5 stars

      "Very nice for me!"

      July 10, 2014   |   By Denbybenchmark

      Version: DVDFab Media Player 2.4.3.2

      Pros

      DVDFab Media Player's interface is clean as a whistle. Possibly the best feature of DVDFab Media Player is the "Quick & Simple" navigation, which allows me to bypass all the junk i normally have to view when I play a DVD or Blu-ray disc. Just load the disc, hit play, and the movie begins. Very nice!

      Cons

      Personally, I don't see the need for the progress dialogs when files or discs are loaded. Something less obvious might be in order, but minimalism is my cup of tea.

      Reply to this review

      Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

    • 5 stars

      "This Bluray Ripper is what I want!"

      July 10, 2014   |   By Denbybenchmark

      Version: DVDFab SE 9.1.3.3 20140312

      Pros

      I've been using DVDFab and AnyDVD to rip blu-rays. I'd give a higher mark for DVDFab since I select what I want instead of ripping the whole disc like AnyDVD.

      Cons

      I can't comment on the rest as I haven't had the pleasure of trying them .I feel so nice for DVDFab so far!

      Reply to this review

      Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

    • 5 stars

      "I am here to express my appreciation particularly"

      July 10, 2014   |   By Zkkhy

      Version: Tenorshare ReiBoot 2.2

      Pros

      I would express my warmest thanks and appreciation to the program developers. My iPhone 5s stuck on recovery mode after update to iOS 7.1.2 but i have a lot lot of important files on it. My precious pictures, my business contacts, my notes about my to-do-list, etc.
      ReiBoot saved my iPhone 5s from recovery mode dead screen and now my iPhone 5s comes to normal state. I didn't lose any of the data finally. Thanks again.

      Cons

      No cons, really!

      Summary

      It is a great program, a wonderful freeware.

      Reply to this review

      Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

    • 5 stars

      "Seems to work great"

      July 10, 2014   |   By Racketbreaker

      Version: Total Excel Converter 3.5.33

      Pros

      Very friendly interface, extensive functionality, command line option. The program leaves inut document layout intact. Supports OpenOffice as well

      Cons

      Should have been less costly

      Reply to this review

      Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

    • 5 stars

      "Very simple but highly beneficial application."

      July 09, 2014   |   By rdunlevie

      Version: Whos-In Pro In Out Board 2012 2012-03A

      Pros

      Ease of use
      Ease of upgrade
      Great price

      Cons

      The presence sensing doesn't have the ability to indicate that a user is at their computer, only that they are away from their computer

      Summary

      Very easy to upgrade from v2003. Very simple but highly effective and beneficial application. Have recommened it to other businesses.

      Reply to this review

      Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

    • 5 stars

      "One of the top ones"

      July 09, 2014   |   By JSan97

      Version: Mozilla Firefox 30.0

      Pros

      Secure
      Abundance of possible addons
      Low memory usage with many tabs compared to other browsers
      Monthly updates

      Cons

      Depending on system, may be a tad slow

      Summary

      Up at the top with Google Chrome and Chromium-based Opera, Firefox remains one of the go-to browsers for home users and offers many addons to enhance their experience.

      Reply to this review

      Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

    • 1 stars

      "Do not install or download, dangerous malware included!"

      July 09, 2014   |   By jmreview

      Version: YTD Downloader 3.3.5

      Pros

      Nothing, do not download

      Cons

      Malware attached that is hard to get rid of, do not download

      Summary

      How can this software have editor's choice when it includes malware? Shame on Cnet!!

      Reply to this review

      Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

    • 2 stars

      "Can't do basic things properly"

      July 09, 2014   |   By Superstitious

      Version: PeaZip (64 bit) 5.3.1

      Pros

      It is free.

      Cons

      I tried to unzip 54 zip files by right-clicking and choosing extract to folder, most of which were only 1-3K large, and Windows ran out of RAM, tried to increase the swap file, and PeaZip threw up a ton of error messages saying it was out of memory. What kind of unzipper is too stupid to unzip the files one at a time?

      1. Create the new folder
      2. Unzip file #1.
      3. Unzip file #2.
      4. Etc.

      Instead, it looks like it's launching a copy of itself for each file and trying to have all the copies running before it starts to unzip anything! What the heck?

      Summary

      It may have OpenCandy. I found it with Malwarebytes on machines I installed PeaZip on.

      Reply to this review

      Was this review helpful? (0) (1)

    • 1 stars

      "Terrible update and company disrespects it's customers."

      July 09, 2014   |   By dseltzermd

      Version: Quicken Home & Business 2014 R5

      Pros

      Used Quicken software for many years, so purchased this 2014 update to Home & Business: did not spend much effort comparison shopping.

      Cons

      Does not work.
      Unable to open.
      Almost no Customer Support. Wasted time on website to search for similar issues and answers, then did on-line chat. Two hours later, issue still not resolved.
      Company is disrespectful of customers and customers' time.

      Summary

      Installed on first day and it imported all my data. Backed up new work and closed. The next day, the program could not be opened. Followed online remedies as provided by "Community" but still not working. Began chat, providing this information (incl specific remedies used), date of purchase/installation, OS, and other data. First 30 minutes of chat was spent answering questions that I had already answered in my presenting complaint. Then I had to prove who I was. I had to prove my address. I had to prove that I was the purchaser of the product. During this Hour, the usual reply from the Tech chatter was, "I see." After 2 hours, still no working product! Waste of several hours of my time and ~$80. DO NOT BUY. I would hope customers will let Intuit know that we don't appreciate being robbed, disrespected, and lied to.

      Reply to this review

      Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

    • 5 stars

      "It's worth buying Macgo Windows Blu-ray Player."

      July 09, 2014   |   By Aaronny

      Version: Macgo Windows Blu-ray Player 2.10.4

      Pros

      If you want to enjoy Blu-ray movies with home-cinema, Macgo Windows Blu-ray Player is an excellent choice. And when I bought it yesterday, they have 33% discount. I husband my money for better merchandises.

      Cons

      Up to now, Macgo Windows blu-ray Player is wonderful.

      Summary

      Macgo Windows blu-ray Player is wonderful.

      Reply to this review

      Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

    Add Your Review

    Quickly sign in with: or Login or create an account to post a review.
    You are logged in as . Please submit your review for MP3 Tag Clinic
    Add Your Review

    The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.
    Click here to review our site terms of use.

    Update your review

    Since you've already submitted a review for this product, this submission will be added as an update to your original review.
    Submit

    The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.
    Click here to review our site terms of use.

    Previous Versions:

    Close[x]

    Submit a problem report for MP3 Tag Clinic

    Please describe the problem you have with this software. This information will be sent to our editors for review.

    Problem:

    The Download.com Installer isn't working as expected

    The download link does not work

    The software has a newer version

    The product contains malicious software

    Other

    Description:

    Please select a feedback type.

    Please enter a description.

    Submit Problem Report

    Close[x]

    Problem Report submitted

    Thank you for submitting a problem report! The Download team is committed to providing you with accurate software information.

    OK